Welcome to the jungle on #themorningbowl

I'm deep in the jungle this morning.. filming before coffee.. I think I heard him say something about Sante Fe.. now without commercial interruption BDDFC proudly presents...

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Welcome to the jungle..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Beach Vibes 2020.png

Smoke.io? Never heard of it.. what's it about?🤣

Enjoy your fun and games man! #inthejungle
It's def beautifully where there are trees🌳🌲 ✌🏿🌳🌲

I love trees 🌲🌴🌳🌵

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha you kept er going! You suck the life into my mornings usually as well because it is my first laugh of the day.

I will be driving a Santa Fe as well today for work, and saving my bowl for later this afternoon.

Peace out Dave!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hate this car.. just spent 30 minutes trying to find the lever that opens the gas tank.. finally consulted the owners manual..

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I know your pain. It is my wife’s and I still have to search almost every time I fill up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

LMAO it does remind me of Arkansas Dave!!! Until you turned around and showed us the rest area HA HA. Glad everything is going well for you there. Stay high :-)
PEACE

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 39% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


ANNOUNCING 2 MORE DELEGATION BOTS! Hey guys, if you like getting a constant supply of upvotes from @artturtle, you should definitely check out @tommyknockers and @thejollyroger for even more! Both these bots run on the same technology as @artturtle and so work the exact same way. Currently @tommyknockers grants up to $0.10 upvotes and @thejollyroger will add another $0.01 on top of that. These bots just launched so newcomers are getting 100% upvotes. Check them out and start growing your posts today!

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84