#themorningbowl on Crack

Woo hoo.. morning everyone.. so I got a resupply last night.. this time I got some Green Crack.. a sativa dominant.. I first had this strain in Oregon.. always a crowd pleaser.. who's got a lighter for..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking crack..

Proof of cart wheel..

20170314_105130_1489514052076.jpg

Peace out y'all.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Green crack sounds deceptively delicious. Headed camping this weekend and may have to enjoy a Mornin bowl on Father’s Day by the campfire Dave style.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hard to find good green crack where I am. The name has been dragged in the sand and there is a lot of mediocre strains passed off as GC. I remember having some amazing samples of it years ago. I miss that.

Pics or it didn't happen

I LOVE that pipe! N green crack is the besttt I’m smoking a cross breed of god’s bud and green crack n it’s niiiiiiiiice 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dipshit Democracy! Lighting the joint on the gas stove reminded of the time I once almost suffocated because I lit too much incense while getting high HA HA. And that's where that hippie joke I came up with came from.

Damn. Were you trying to light the whole pack?

Nah, I had only a few lit. At the time I was in Portland living in a small 1947 Spartan trailer. I had one lit in the front of the room, one by my laptop besides me, and one in my kitchen. Before long the whole trailer was hazy and when I stood up I almost collapsed from all the smoke. I had to catch myself on the wall reaching for the handle to open the front door. I ended up crawling out the front door panting for air HA HA.

Just Say No to suffocating yourself on incense.

So we've found the person they put the warning label on incense for..

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 34% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 67% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 comments. Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75