#themorningbowl from Pueblo

So yesterday I made it to Pueblo and half ass set up camp.. I am at Lake Pueblo State Park and the sun is rising... somewhere other than where I anticipated.. tomorrow is #spud4 where I have a contest planned.. but today... today we smoke..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking at sunrise..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Funny how they put the shelter over the picnic tables.

I saved up some steem to spud so that I could upvote your shiz too!

Stay frosty.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a fine view! Looks like it will be a hot day in Pueblo. I guess your show is now the news show. What is spud4? This is the first i have heard of it. Been away from the chain a while licking my wounds and catching up with my grandmas & sisters.

#SPUD ... STEEM power up day. @streetstyle is having a contest.. I sponsored it with 10 SBI...

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 34% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61