#themorningbowl back in Colorado

So I got back from IL yesterday.. a couple days to recover and then back to work.. probably in NE... anyone on here from Omaha? Off to the laundry soon . But first..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking in my white tee..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Welcome home for a bit. @whistledick on the blockchain?

Look out NE. Here comes hurricane Dave.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You said you were wearing a white tee. I see your badass but dirty black Canna-curate tee. I saw Alaska in the backseat too and you didn't have her say hi. WTF!?

Alaska didn't feel like talking this morning

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 38% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 43% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76