TGIF on #themorningbowl

Happy Friday everyone ... y'all are late to the party... it's already starting to get busy here for the weekend... I got neighbors lol.. I'm hella excited about Actifit latest post.. let's smoke y'all

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking at the campsite..

Peace out y'all... Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Mornin' Dave. So your tent got mauled by squirrels? HA HA

So how does Steem engine work? I've got almost 500 Weed tokens now from the few posts I've made on Weed Cash. I guess I need to sign up for actifit now huh? Is it a phone app I have to download and it connects to my Steemit account?

https://steem-engine.com here’s a link to steem engine. There you can claim tokens, buy and sell tokens and send tokens to other steem accounts as well as send out to your steem, EOS, Bitcoin and other crypto accounts. Also once you stake a steem engine token your vote will reward that token as well as STEEM to posts you vote for that have the qualifying tag.

https://steem-engine.com here’s a link to steem engine. There you can claim tokens, buy and sell tokens and send tokens to other steem accounts as well as send out to your steem, EOS, Bitcoin and other crypto accounts.

I been preaching Actifit for a year.. yes it uses your STEEM account

Dang on the actifit tokens. That is awesome!

Yeah at current value they're worth about 7500 STEEM

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 37% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 37% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75