Rushed on #themorningbowl

Gotta be quick this morning.. the sheriff is here at the gas station... plus @hustleking is calling about me going back to Colorado.. Damn.. don't y'all know I haven't had coffee yet.. or smoked..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking in a rush..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Gotta watch out with the Bobby. It's only so legal.

On the move again huh? I wonder if the cops in states where it is not legal yet give you a hard time.

Gotta let a guy have his morning bowl in peace.

Posted using Partiko iOS

They certainly will hassle me if I'm caught

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 41% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34