Dave's new toy on #themorningbowl

Good morning y'all.. so yesterday before work I went out and bought myself a new toy.. a new pipe? Bigger. A Volcano vaporizer? Better. A new kayak? Badder. Quit trying to guess. Watch the fucking video

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Wait? A sex toy? A love swing? A double-headed dildo?..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Hahahahah you promised and delivered! This is a way to make the morning bowl even more fun.

I am hoping that you are blessed with luck and balance. I am also hoping that if you do fall on your ass, you tell us the funny stories.

That was the most dramatic peace/out I have seen yet.

I've already crashed several times.. ran over my foot twice.. and crashed it into the back of my ankles.. I might wanna change out the flip flops for real shoes... Naw fuck that

Cool! I want one of those too HA HA. I bet they cost a grand or two though. Segways aren't cheap. Have fun riding around on that thing. Maybe now that you are in Indiana you can ride it all the way to the Cannabis Church. Indiana may suck but it has the first church dedicated to Cannabis and cannabis use and the state can't do shit because of the religious exemption. Yeah I'm an Encyclopedia when it comes to knowing shit like this HA HA.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/First_Church_of_Cannabis

First Church of Cannabis
The First Church of Cannabis is a cannabis-based registered church in the U.S. state of Indiana founded in March 2015 by Bill Levin.

It's a ninebot mini pro.. $450 after tax

Really!? Damn that's cheap. I guess it's like a mini Segway then huh?

Let'er rip! Enjoy! Don't fall and bruise your butt.

Ahahahahaha, that was awesome. :D I haven't seen one that was short on the vertical before. Is it easier to control that way?
You should make it into a chariot!

Lmfao.. wonder what response I'd get knocking doors in that outfit

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 40% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46