You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steem Giveaway Is Back - 150 Steem To Be Won!!!

@old-guy-photos,

It's true. I recently wrote a comment on an article by @c0ff33a. I recommend everyone read it and, please, leave a comment on our thread-of-comments.

https://steemit.com/vlog/@c0ff33a/c0ff33-vlog-24th-february-2018-one-ring-to-rule-them-all

While you're at it, and especially if you have any photo-editing skills (I don't), check out my comment on this post. If you're game (or just want to have some fun), leave a message on my comment thread that says, @tattoodjay ... Start a Challenge!

https://steemit.com/whysoserious/@old-guy-photos/of-flowers-and-beards

There are some Honorable Whales & Dolphins on Steemit. When they do something for us, honor requires that we reciprocate in kind ... in a manner that our STEEMpoverty allows. :-) It's my turn, this time ... it'll be yours the next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43