Of Flowers and Beards

yellow flowrP1140744.JPG

So I Bought a Few Flowers at Walmart

My daughter plans on drying them and pressing them.

But before any of that happens, I thought I would take a few clicks.

white flowerP1140716.JPG

Hope you check out my silly video!!!


P1140754.JPG


P1140758.JPG


P1140727.JPG


P1140756.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

@old-guy-photos,

I don't know Paul.

Whether you intended it or not, the Bar of Expectation has been raised. Now brown ... just seems blasé.

Your site is all about Bread and Circuses. I don't think you can afford to be blasé. I think you have to go back. In fact, I think may have to go ... All In.

old guy.JPG

@tattoodjay, as you can see, my photo-editing skills leave something to be desired. Perhaps you could take a stab. Seems like something that might fit in at #funkyedits.

Of course, I suppose you might even consider ginning up a photo-edit Challenge.

Only three rules:

  1. Old-Guy-Photos with a Yellow Beard
  2. Dog the Bounty Hunter
  3. Mandatory ReSteem

There's lots of Dog the Bounty Hunter photos on Google and I think, given the circumstances, using any of them would meet the Fair Use 'Parody' copyright standards."

LOL I thought you did a mighty fine job! In fact I think it really beats my quick attempt from an old contest..
mea lisa.jpg

@old-guy-photos,

Dawg, before this thing is over, we're going to do a lot worse than that!

LOL that sounds quite an idea, I will try to remember and see what I can do one evening :)

Very nice with those water droplets on the petals :-) That first image with the white rose, a distant stare of loss one might take from that....

Amazing photography and very nice article.

“Keep your love of nature, for that is the true way to understand art more and more.” making steps to understand and play in volatile but relatively safe environments.

Wow nice flowers photography....@old-guy-photos

wow...excellent funny...
i love funny..
thanks for share..

good morning happy sunday beautiful

I hope you are doing good, pretty girl!

Great flowers, Love the mist!

Waterdrops are my obsession! Great photos... but the last one Paul with rose is for the advertising :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66