Continuing on my steemit lucky streak!

in #thegoodnews7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1354.PNG

I recently made a post on "How steemit has changed my luck". In that post I showed 3 recent contests I had won and a 4th that I didn't win, but in the end I was awarded a great experience and nice payout for participating. Which to me felt like a win.

I also shared in that post, just how lucky I felt to have hit the 300 follower mark on my steemit account, making it my most followed account of all social media sites I am currently on.

Well today I'm writing this because I am currently in the midst of a new contest, looking to continue that lucky streak.

Here is the contest.

Steemit Player Hater of the Year 2017 Award Nominations!!!! $50 STEEM Prize

The way the contest works: You comment your nomination and the one with the most upvotes for their comment wins.

Currently standing I'm in the lead, but there are still 2 days left in the contest. Anything can happen in 2 days.

So I've been pushing hard, making my pleas on all my social media accounts to any of my friends who are on steemit, to upvote my comment. Now I'm making one last plea for support here in the steemit community itself, to my friends/followers in the steemit community.

Couple reasons I'm want to win.

1. I strongly believe in my nominee as the rightful champion. I have been diligently following his work over the year and yeah, he's the player hater of the year for sure. lol

2. My nominee just joined steemit and I want to help him out with a cut of the steem prize.

3 The contest host 'Titus frost' has a biased against my nominee as he was one of many butt hurt by my nominee.

IMG_1356.PNG
Photo from my Steemify app.

At the 20.22 mark in the video titusfrost upvotes my comment and gives verbal confirmation that Jeff C did indeed piss him off.

After having originally upvoted my comment, he has since removed his upvote for fear that my nominee will win and even wrote a comment in an attempt to discourage others from upvoting my comment. Bullshit!

4. I'm feeling lucky(like never before), the steemit streak will go on.

Thanks reading this, if you go into the contest and upvote me that'd be fricken awesome! and I will remember it for the future.

Oh and more good news! my follower count is over 340 now! Thanks to everyone who decided I was someone worth following.

- Upvote

- Resteem

- Follow

Sort:  

How do I find your comment? I'd like to help you win, your writing is fantastic! I really enjoyed the rap one I read. ^_^

Go to this link https://steemit.com/playerhater/@titusfrost/steemit-player-hater-of-the-year-2017-award-nominations-usd50-steem-prize

This is what my comment looks like.
IMG_1362.PNG
Currently at 11 upvotes

Thank you so much! ❤️

Oh go on then, shhhh don't tell anyone it was me. ;-)

I hope you win!!! Let your steemit lucky streak keep going!! Xoxox

I know you will win. Claim it already!!

I did! The streak lives on! 😁

Yeah cheers brother @venomnymous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12