For users from The_Donald

in #thedonald7 years ago

For those looking for a new home from Reddit/r/The_Donald, you can start posting under tag thedonald to find each other. Or any other tag, just like in Instagram or Twitter. Subreddits are on their way and under development, but until then tags have to be used.

Steemit guides to get started with

https://steemit.com/steem/@teamsteem/steem-an-in-depth-overview

https://steemit.com/steem/@teamsteem/the-ultimate-steem-guide

Sort:  

it's up again as we speak, but I derped on the idea of promoting Steemit

off to post your blog over there ;>

It's up yes, but for how long? No one knows. They are under a threat and it would be wise to just move if they aren't welcome there. I've seen subreddits disappear over night and it's always sad.

it's good to maintain a presence on as many social media sites as possible.

Reddit has a huge reach, and even when the mods boycotted the site, the rest of Reddit was still talking about the-donald

I did note that comments here on Steemit couldn't be edited or deleted when I put up your link

True, but they're looking for alternatives and we should let ourselves be known. I don't know any other platform that could serve them better. I can edit my own comments at least, but deleting isn't possible.

Agreed. Attracting a lot of T_D users to this platform would benefit both the Steemit community and the patriot community.

I'll be adding your link to my comments there in the right places ;>

Thank you. I would also consider using https://steemit.com/trending/thedonald just to show that there already is a community. It's up to you really

signed up for steemmit yesterday
and the reddit admin is STILL screwing around with upvotes as I speak

Welcome. We just need to get the word out. No reason to stay there to be bullied.

Just linking - Decentralized social media -https://steemit.com/trending/thedonald is a good start when there's query for other options by people.

You can also bookmark this tag so that you can directly visit the tag in the same way as it being a subreddit.

Welcome aboard the Steemit #thedonald my friend! Followed! Keep on #MAGA brother!!

I posted in there and my post is gone!

I am moderator of r/iluminati and creator even somene in teher tried to remove my comment inmy own subreddit!

iits all still up gp look at www.reddit.com/user/ ackza I just ebenposting steemit invitations eveyrwhere

I am trying to linkeverything i do on steemit with reddit untill I can start to get at least 100 people a day from reddit to steemit!

I will post on Advice Animals, on TheDOnld on Pics on trees all thetoop subreddits! We will have an AskSteemit a ChainBB Tutoria a steemit overall general tutorial and local meetups we will make sure that if u need help setting up steemit we will find u someone in your own area who will be your steemit angel

i have already volunteered to be that person for san diego my local area nd i get at least 2 calls a day from mostly people answrering my craogslist ad whre i offer to help people get started with Bitcin Blockchain Steemit and they all love it! and i am now a bitcoin consultant as people are payng me now just to talk to them and my advice has made oeople money!
U TOO can becoe a crypto cyrrecny butcoin FinTech consultant in your area! put up fliers! Use my template and replacemy name and number and email with yours!
BitcoinCarBannr2.png

I plan onhanding these out everyday to 100 people in real life AND getting 100 people ONLINE to join steemit!

They all are hungry for more bitcoin and when they diiscover they can EARN crypto currency on a website thats just as easy as every social media website theyve ever been to, they get really excited! And teh steemit platform sells itself! Bitcoins sell themselves as peopel see the price going up like clockwork! theres never beena stock that hasjust gone up ike this this much this consistently or ths long that allowed THIS MANY peoel to ump in for this long!

Ok so our work is ahead of us! we have our work cut out for us! but lets allow @jesta and @cryptoctopus and @zappl rest while we do the leg work !

they built something AMAZINg for us and now we should strategicallly target the donlald sureddit whic is one of reddits largest community, along with al the big subreddits and post ur hearts out about steemit and how they can make money in their sleep onteemit just commenting upvoting and subitting content that reddit should have started paying the for YEARS ago!

donald trump himself s9hould love this idea! A website that makes people rich, without them havung to pay for anything? and it ends up creating its own large marketcap crypt cyrrency? he will be on baord all the way

this whole website is making waves people think its tooo good to be true like when it was discussed on my local KOGo raduo station!

ok steemiters lets do thI! email me if u need help [email protected]

Wow, quite an effort. This is something you rarely see even in Reddit. Seems like Steemit is working on so many levels. Steem on ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48