You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 12/8/2020 : The WednesDay

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Great you managed to reset the washing machine and could do your laundry. My machine has those problems too. I think it has to do with the door but as long as it runs I use it. I still didn't save the amount needed for a new one (this one is about 7 years old).

I hope the trip will be better than expected and you all still enjoy.

Greetings Kitty Wu
#onepercent
#theNetherlands

Sort:  

Hi @wakeupkitty it's been a while. I hope you are doing great. Our machine is old too about 7 years old the same age as yours. I think it's time to ask for a new machine, but this machine still functions well, it's only get like that when my kids press the button there while it's running washing. We were doing good overall so far, bit struggling actually when we travel by bus to go to another place as my son the younger/1.10 years old ones can't sit still on the bus too long, he wanted to get out of the bus if the journey took more than 30 minutes.

It's hard for me to load Steemit. The site is too heavy for my slow connection. Actually I think 7-8 years is not old. A washing machine should easily get 20 years old but I am afraid they do not build quality these days. They want you to keep buying.
Happy week ahead. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44