Sort:  

You know I have never been able to understand how a washing machine works, I think it is probably because I have no interest in learning, I would probably go berserk if the diaper thing happened to me.

Haha yea it's really frustrating actually but I just have to deal with it, my mistake too as I was careless 😅

Great you managed to reset the washing machine and could do your laundry. My machine has those problems too. I think it has to do with the door but as long as it runs I use it. I still didn't save the amount needed for a new one (this one is about 7 years old).

I hope the trip will be better than expected and you all still enjoy.

Greetings Kitty Wu
#onepercent
#theNetherlands

Hi @wakeupkitty it's been a while. I hope you are doing great. Our machine is old too about 7 years old the same age as yours. I think it's time to ask for a new machine, but this machine still functions well, it's only get like that when my kids press the button there while it's running washing. We were doing good overall so far, bit struggling actually when we travel by bus to go to another place as my son the younger/1.10 years old ones can't sit still on the bus too long, he wanted to get out of the bus if the journey took more than 30 minutes.

It's hard for me to load Steemit. The site is too heavy for my slow connection. Actually I think 7-8 years is not old. A washing machine should easily get 20 years old but I am afraid they do not build quality these days. They want you to keep buying.
Happy week ahead. 💕

Your kids are the cutest. They are having fun while you do the chores. I'm amused with Takuto on how he strapped himself in the suitcase. I hope your family will have a blast on your summer getaway.

#onepercent
#philippines

Thank you. We are trying our best to make it fun travel with toddlers 🙂

the babies are so small and pretty.. it must be difficult to cope with everything with two small children.. i have one but often it seems i have a whole kindergarten at home:)
#onepercent #russia

Yea with kids the home is like their second after kindergarten if they went to kindergarten already or their forever number one kindergarten if they are not 😅

Both kids are so cute and lovely 😍
They would enjoy their time before the trip 😁
Anyway have a great summer vacation full of joy and sunshine ❤️

#onepercent #srilanka

Thank you for your kind words 😊

Hi, @cryptokannon, you really did so much despite the fact you haven't fully recovered from your headache. I am a also a father and know what goes into being a nursing mother or taking care of kids, their clothes and other things which are needed to be kept well. Thanks for your hard work being a mother and at the same time playing active role in Steem block chain!

#onepercent #ghana

Thanks for kind words 😊

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Really the babies are so cute.

Dios bendiga a tus hijos. uuuuuf que dia tuvistes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47