The Diary Game : 22 August , Saturday , 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you all? I am enjoying this diary game a lot and I hope you are also enjoying.

Today, I woke up at 7 am in the morning. I did not went on running as I didn't want to go. After waking up I washed my face and eyes.

I brushed my teeth and took a cup of tea after that. I went to take bath. Then, I went to breakfast. I saw that my mother had prepared maggi again in the breakfast. But I love maggi so much as do not get bored from it.

After doing breakfast I took my phone and started using whatsapp. My friend sent me a video clip of all the memories of our previous classes. After watching that, I felt so happy. I thought to draw something related to friendship.

I decided to make drawing of a cartoon. I drawn a picture of Tom and Jerry as this one of the best cartoon related to friendship. In this, a friendship of Tom cat and Jerry mouse has shown.

They fight with each other but opposite to that, they help each other too in a problematic situation.

I drawn something after 3 years as after 8th class, drawing has removed from my subjects. I am uploading that picture here.
)

After that, I put my phone and went to watch television. I started changing channels for a good movie and I saw that the movie Rab ne bana di Jodi was coming on sat max. I listened about that movie as it is good movie and I really wanted to watch it.

In the movie, Shah rukh khan plays two different roles. One role is of surinder and the other is of Raj. Surinder, a simple man, falls for a vivacious Tani and gets married to her. In order to impress her, he undergoes a complete makeover and becomes )

I felt a little emotional at the time of watching it. It is a fabulous movie and I loved it. I went to study after 20 minutes of watching television. I studied chemistry from youtube as I already told that I do not take chemistry class, I study it from youtube channel named Physics wallah.

After 45 to 50 minutes of study, I got a call from amazon for the delivery of a laptop bag which I order 3 or 4 days ago. The bag reached my home. I opened its packing . It has a good quality as it was of Hp. I liked that bag.
Here is th

I felt sleepy after that, so I went to sleep. I woke up at 5 pm as it was the time of my class. It ended up at 6 pm.

I was feeling hungry after the class. I went outside to eat some junk fund. )

I liked them very much. After eating momos, I laid down on the bed and had done nothing. I was thinking only about some new ideas for my YouTube videos. At 7:45 pm, the light of my house had gone. It came at 8:30 pm which was the time of mahabharat.

I went to watch television. I watched it it till 9:30 pm. After that I did dinner. I did it late because i was not feeling much hungry because of momos.

After dinner, I checked instagram and read some meme posts and then, I came for writing diary.

That's all about my day. Hope you have enjoyed. Thanks for reading.
#India

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34