The Dairy Game: 3rd August 2020. Rakshabandhan without rakhi. Day 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

So hello guys Welcome to an yet another dairy game and i really wish everyone a happy rakshabandhan specially to all my lovely sisters.

Some of them are present on this platform as well @nishika @ayushikumari and @sneha5 they all are my sister's.

Good Morning.....

So my morning started a bit early as i woke around 7:30 am and after that i decided to freshen my self up and have a proper bath and i really felt relax after that.

Breakfast....

After freshen up i went to the kitchen to find something to eat and i was happy to see that my mom was preparing chola and puri and as there was time left for it to be prepared so in the mean while my mom prepared Suji ka halwa for me with pickle and it is really an hunger filling food for sure.

IMG20200714083454.jpg
Suji Ka Halwa
After completing my breakfast i played with the small kid of one of my renter and just look at her at this small age she is all in the phone and i was literally laughing while seeing her do so.

IMG20200520090847.jpg
After playing with her and watching some of the video songs i started playing pubg with my friends as i was really felling bored as this was the first time when non of my sister was around me.

So this was the pic of my hands in rakhi last year.

IMG_20200804_142528.jpg

And this is the image of this year🥺

IMG20200804142007.jpg
With no rakhi this was my worst rakhi and yes my sister's had sent me rakhi but due to some unfortunate circumstances the order got cancelled so it was something uncertain which happened.

Good Afternoon.....

By doing all these it was already around afternoon and i was completely hungry as i had an.light breakfast so as the chole was prepared so my mom cooked puri for me and i simply loved it also it was accompanied by sewai an Indian sweet made with milk and on rakhi 90% chances are there that you will find the same food at everyone's house in India.

IMG20200803111425.jpg
Puri Sewai and Chole

After having this i again started few games of pubg and then after playing i was a little sleepy as i had eaten a lot so i decided to take a nap probably a good proper sleep of few hours.

Evening Time......

As the entire evening i slept so there was nothing to share as in evening time i just simply laid down the bed and was thinking that this is my first rakhi where i was not having a single rakhi in my hand but anyways after all these i decided to have my dinner.

Dinner.........

So in my dinner i decided to have chilly chicken which i love the most so i order one full plate of dry chilli chicken and in mean while i mom had already cocked Chapati for me so i went to the shop nearby and bought it.

IMG20200803205053.jpg
Chilly Chicken with Chapatis

After having such an heavy meal i relaxed a bit and then i started my learning regarding the technical analysis which i have been doing it since dome time and i am really happy to see some growth of mine.

So i studied for around 1 hour and did some practice and then i started watching an bollywood latest movie Lootcase and too be honest it was really an very funny movie and i really enjoyed watching it in my mobile phone just by relaxing on my bed.

Good Night.....

While watching the movie in the end i was completely tired and decided to sleep and eventually ended my day with some mixed feelings of happiness and sadness.

But anyways these all are part of life so one can't deny all these so that's all for this post.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

Introduction post: link soon.

Country: India

Team: @teamspiritindia

Payout of this post has been set to 100% power up. Thanks for your everlasting support @steemcurator01

Sort:  

The most interesting thing I found in your post is Suji ka Halwa with pickle! Never ever heard about this combination.
What type of pickle it was?

It was the pickle of mango and it is my favourite one and do try this combo you will definitely love it.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50