THE DIARY GAME : DATE (01-08-2020) : Good Morning.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

I am working in an IT company so I have weekend leave. While I was in sleep at the morning I heard some noise which disturbed me in sleep. I decided to wake up and see who is making the noise. After woke up and saw, I just shocked, construction work has started from today close to my building, are they also playing The Diary Game :)

Can't sleep more in this sound.

After good morning wishesh to my parents, I woke up late so I make my tea. I am addicted of Tea.

Tea with music on youtube is best time in a day.

After completed the team time, spend some time on Steemit.

Then watching my favorite comedy serial Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah

After spending more than 3 hours now guest is coming and this first guest my relative coming after CORONA lockdown.

When guest come they always bring some for us and I really like this culture. They don't know but they bring my sweet Kaju Katari. The sweet box was full but I almost eat more than half box.

Its evening now, today is the first day of the Month and for we it is salary day, so going to Bank ATM to withdraw some amount of salary to give my parents.

While returing from Bank ATM, I saw street food, this is Mumbai City top ranked street food Cutlet and Vada Paav. Brought some for me and family, this is todays evening snacks .

Since it is weekend and I have off from office, so more special for the day, I will spend my pending day/time on youtube. music, and other things on Internet.

Have a nice day ahead.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you so much for joining the diary game!

I am so sad to hear you sleep get disturbing due to construction work. But there is no other water to escape from it so need to bear that sounds also.

You friend get a good sweets to you, those are my kids favorite sweets, always the wants those. Last week we buy and enjoyed a lot.

Nice post from you, have a nice day my friend.

Yes that sweet is one of the best, no lots of sugar in it.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50