The diary game - 3rd August 2020 - 3nd entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Happy Morning To All And Happy Rakshabandhan

I was invited to join the daily diary game by @rishabh99946

I got up at 7 o'Clock with full enthusiasm because today was the festival of Rakshabandhan(It is the festival of brother and sister in which sisters ties Amulet(amulet called Rakhi and rakhi is decorated by stones on thread)on her brother wrist).I wished Everyone by saying happy Rakshabandhan.

I did 20 minutes of yoga and fresh as usual and then worshipped for 10 minutes. And prepared a plate of worship and then tied a rakhi to brother and also fed him sweets and i went to tie a rakhi to my cousin. All brothers gave me gifts in return. Its 11'o clock . Then i came home to have dinner with my Siblings and With Mumma and Papa.

IMG-20200804-WA0013.jpg

Then i thought of making painting after being free. Its 12'o Clock .

IMG_20200803_100359.jpg

I rested for half an hour. Suddenly my phone rang and i saw that my brother's phone is coming. I picked up the phone they Said to me to get ready and come with us . I moved with them to their house. It took us 20 minutes to reach there . Going there i saw that many other guests had come. They all told me that i look very beautiful. And i thank them. Then there i have Snacks with everyone.

Then i went to hang out there a little bit with my brother.

IMG_20200804_221340.jpg

By the time we came back Sister-in-law had made Snacks. We all had snacks together. Then I went to the terrace with sister in law. Went to the terrace and talk to the people there. And I enjoyed talking to them. Two hours later we went downstairs and we all having tea.

IMG-20200804-WA0009.jpg

And everyone got busy with their work and I started reading my Novel(The Power Of Our Subconscious Mind )that i was
Taking with me.

IMG_20200803_185920.jpg

And after having dinner.
IMG-20191123-WA0055.jpg

I said good night and went to sleep on the terrace with my aunt. Because the wind was moving very well and we should enjoy sleeping in good air sometime.

I did not even talk to my friend because time could not be found. I did not spend time on social media either . Then I said thanks to God for today's good day. And wish myself good night too. Feet i am missing my family and my diary.

                   GOOD NIGHT

#india**

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80