The diary game 14/08/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Today was the day of guest arrival, yesterday my sister-in-law and brother came*
And when the guest arrived, how did my day go? I will tell you

Good morning ...hlo steemians...I hope you all had a wonderful.Yestersay I also had a good day yesterday, I will tell you all.

Suddenly i woke at 6'O Clock without alarm.
I did not feel lazy at all because my mother was working when i saw.
Today we were working early because guests were going to come.
I take shower after cleaning the house.
Its 10'O Clock . I was feel fresh.
Around 11'O Clock guest came.
After it we served them Coldrink and breakfast tray..

IMG_20200814_120204.jpg

Then we all talked. After sometime we served ** Pakode with chatni and chae**

IMG_20200815_223911.jpg

After that, we played the game of Ludo and cards too. Then thought now eat something sweet.

IMG_20200815_223816.jpg

After that, all rested for a while and we also showed our house to the new guest.

Then they talked and everyone got ready to roam around and the weather was very good and then even if the father came, he felt even more excited to bring the chocolates together.

IMG_20200815_202135.jpg

After eating food, we all danced together and then they thought of going and they went close to 8'O Clock.

Very late we came to know that I and my sister made all the food that I thought was very good.
When those people went, we felt a little bad because they all bothered us with them.

After they left, mumma finished all the work and then we all watched TV for a while and went to our room, I wrote my diary and then fell asleep.

I did not get bored at all and I felt loved everyone had come.

Good Night

#india

Sort:  

Hi, what does this breakfast consist of?
#onepercent #syria

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62