The Dairy Game 11/09/2020 Friday

in #thediarygame4 years ago

The Dairy Gamr 11/09/2020 Friday

Good Morning Steemians,

I hope everyone will be fine as usual i am sharing about my last day.
I want to tell you that i learnt many things from all your diary.
And i follow in my life whatever i like from your all diary.
And, i feel very much good by sharing and gaining
.

    In The Morning

Last day , i woke up at 7 O'Clock without hearing the voice of alarm.
After a couple minutes ,i brushed my teeth and i washed my face and then i went to the roof for walk with my phone and then i click photos of weather and myself because wind was blowing so good.

BeautyPlus_20190407180630077_save.jpg

I stayed there about 2 hours and then i came back from the terrace and then i went to my room and listen songs.
Then i went for shower and then i worshiped.

Then i listen song and then suddenly i slept while lying on the bed .

     In The Afternoon

When i woke i saw its 1'O Clock.
For a couple minute i scrolled instagram and saw a very beautiful painting .
And i decided to made this painting.
After that i washed my face and started to make painting.

IMG_20200911_221653.png

I completed this painting in 2 hours around. And then my mom gave a voice for tea . I went to near her and talked to her for while.

        In The Evening

Then i want to go out from home for feel fresh
and i went with my sister to the nearest park and we spend around 2 hours there .
yesterday not so crowd as usual. So we sat relaxely there and talked .

we went to park by different park and in the middle we saw some crops and i clicked a picture of those crops for my diary and aldo went to a stall for bought a packet of chips.

IMG-20200912-WA0003.jpg

I felt better by sat there and the wind blowing good.
Returning from there we bought vegetables .
When we reached home we saw that my mother was busy in kitchen .
Then immediately i went for shower and then i helped her in preparing dinner.

When myself and my mother were prepared the food father also came and i went near to him and talked to him then i made a cup of tea for him.
When he was see pandemic Corona virus news on TV.
After that light went then he talked to us. in the meantime the dinner was almost ready.

yesterday my mother prepared chilla with Chathni and with mango but i like with tea most.
So i drank with it
.

IMG_20200912_211904.jpg

When I was serving the dinner electricity came and i switch on the tV and we all saw tV with having dinner and enjoyed the dinner.

After that we went to the terrace for walk there we also talked and then suddenly my phone rings and i saw that my friend call me then i went to the downstairs and talked to her for about 1 hour because we were talked after around 1 month.

After that i made a birthday video for my brother whose birthday was coming. And it took me about 1 hour.

After that we usually played playing cards and ludo and enjoyed so much.

And then i came to my room and switch off the light and slept.

Good Night friends

#india

Sort:  

Hi friend,
I loved visiting your post and seeing a bit of your day to day!
That painting looked great on you, you are very talented.
The food looks delicious. I really like mangoes and would eat them with everything!

Greetings and blessings!

#onepercent
#venezuela
#concursoyotevisito

Thankuu so much....l love paintings.
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S, #onepercent, #diarydoctor, etc.

Very nice diary game from your side
Corn field is looking really too good
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44