THE DIARY GAME:DATE(06/08/2020) THE STORY OF TODAY

in #thediarygame4 years ago

This morning was very beautiful morning.After waking up in the morning,After brushing and taking a bath,The fun of drinking a cuf of coffee is different. I feel like i have a touch of peace. I can have coffee. I left for the purpose of the office. I come to the Office gate at 8:10 am to meet my friends on the way to the office and talk to them. Then we all at together in the dining room. After finishing the meal,everyone rushed to their respective places of work. 9:00 am i started working. The job is to pack all the work in the fridge properly. It’s 11:15 am breakfast break while working.Breakfast is bread and banana.Breakfast time 15 minuets. 11:30am i started working again.Lunch time is 1 hour from 1:30pm to 2:30pm.After finishing the meal in this 1 hour time,I started working again.It was 6 o'clock while i was Working.After the office holiday,I advised all my friends to go to the roof together and all of them went to the roof.I took a few pictures of the landscape,the best of which is this picture.

122.jpg

Then everyone left the office to come home.Everyone went to their homes, I also came to my house.I came home fresh.Then i took some rest.then after a while I started watching TV, there is a programe called CID. See you every day. I like this show the most.The most joy i get from this show is beynond saying.After watching the show, I turned off the TV.It was time for dinner,then i went to the dining table,finished eating and came to my room.After coming the room, i lay down on the bed for rest and made all the preparations before going to sleep.

Sort:  

Your post has been good. You will try to write more next time.

Thank you vaiya

Hi @sohel0706 !
You have to right at least 300 words in your diary post.
rules:

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

You have a chance to change it before payout.
Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42