The Diary Game:05/10/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

My name is Shaon from Bangladesh.

Welcome to Season 3 of Diary Games.

I trust you are generally solid and well. I'm fine as well.

Starting my every day journal today:

Morning

8 o'clock

Indeed, even today he would not like to wake up. So today I woke up an hour later than expected. I woke up and went to the washroom. At that point I went to brush my teeth.

playing game

received_365684464596379.png

I ate subsequent to brushing. After breakfast I read a book. At that point at 7.50 toward the beginning of the day I left for private. At that point I proceeded to peruse secretly. Toward the finish of the private I got back home.

At the point when I returned home, I left my books and played free fire games on my versatile. I like playing this game a ton. I played the game for around two hours. At that point I went to scrub down. The present climate is freezing.

Noon

So I would not like to scrub down today. In any case, on the off chance that she didn't wash up, her mom would blow up and she had to clean up. At that point I had lunch. Toward the finish of lunch I got a little rest. At 2:30 am my mom called me to go private. At that point I went private with a book pack. Subsequent to completing private perusing, I got back home.

This evening I took a walk. Streets were lowered because of rising stream water. A ton of life was fishing nearby. I like fishing a great deal. Many were fishing in pontoons. At that point I was taking a few pictures there.

At the point when the call of Maghrib came, I left. While I was at home, I washed my hands and feet and went into the room.

Night

At that point I had some morning meal at night. After breakfast I plunked down to peruse a book. At the point when I wrapped up the book, I was sitting in front of the TV. This time after supper I went to my room. At that point I ran Messenger with my versatile. At that point I hit the hay and nodded off. This was my every day journal today.

Thank you
@shaon25

Sort:  

Hi @shaon25 you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52