The Diary Game : 25th August 2020. Day25steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey guys I am satyam and this is the 25th post on steemit. In this post I am going to tell you about my today activities. So let's start.

Good Morning

Today is Tuesday and today I wake up at 7 o clock. Then I went to walking for ten minutes and then I went to terrace. I took exercises and meditation. Its took forty five minutes. After meditation and workout I felt better. After 8:30 a.m. I brushed my teeth and then showered. After bathing I took my breakfast. I took mung Fry in my breakfast. Its made by me. And its very simple to make this.

IMG-20200831-WA0084.jpg

This is very delicious and also healthy. I took my breakfast at 9:30 a.m. and then I went to my study room. I started reading at 10 o clock. And I read two hours.

After noon

After reading I took my lunch at 12:30. I took chapatti and vegetable, pulse and also salad in my lunch.

IMG-20200831-WA0085.jpg

After lunch I walked for a while. And then I took my phone and also opened steemit. I requested to @steemcurator01 for check my post and upvote me. Well I also watched YouTube videos and also listen music. Then my brother send me a picture of ganpati bappa.

IMG-20200831-WA0086.jpg

He lived in Mumbai. And you know people of Mumbai (Maharashtra) celebrated this festival.
But this year no more people are celebrating this festival. I hope this pandemic problem solved soon.
Well after 3 o clock my students came and then I taught them. After teaching I went to market to buy vegetable. And then I came to my home at 5:30 o clock. Then I washed my hand and then I took my snacks.

Evening

I took biscuits and tea in my snacks. Then my friend call me and then I went for evening walk. Then I clicked a picture of evening natura.

IMG-20200831-WA0087.jpg

This picture is randomly clicked by me. So I would like to share with you all. After 6:30 p.m. I came back to home. Because my class is to start at 7 o clock.

Night

I came to my home at 6:45 p.m. and then I took a glass of water. And then I sat to read. My class started at 7 o clock. And after 8:30 my online class was off. And then I watched television for a while and then I took my dinner. Today I took aalu paratha in my dinner. After dinner I walked for ten minutes. And then I went to my room for study. I read one hour and then I slept.

So this is my today activities. I hope you like my today post. If you have any question you may ask through comment. I shall try to reply you.
Thanks for visited.

This post have been 100% Power Up.

Sort:  

Very nice diary game from your side. What a picture clicked by you.... Nature is looking too good in this piture. Don't worry brother @steemcurator01 visit your profile as soon as possible. Have a great day. #onepercent #india

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program.
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29