The Diary Game : 1st September 2020. Day26

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends I am satyam and welcome back to daily dairy game post again. In this post I am going to tell you about my today activities. So let's start.

Good Morning

Today I wake up at 7 o clock. And then I walked for ten minutes. After walking I took exercises and also meditation. Its took twenty minutes and then I brushed my teeth and then I showered. After bathing I worshipped. Today is Anant Chaturdashi. So Anant Chaturdashi Puja completed in two hours. And after 10 o clock I took an apple and a banana in my breakfast. And after breakfast I read two hours.

IMG-20200909-WA0006.jpg

IMG20200901105322.jpg

After noon

After reading I took my lunch at 12:15 p.m. I took puri sewai and vegetable of nutrila in my lunch. After this lunch walking is most important for me.

So I walked twenty minutes and then I went to my room. After 1 o clock I opened my WhatsApp and then I saw a news. A lot peoples are tweeting against government on twitter. Then I opened twitter and saw this news is absolutely true. And then I opened YouTube and many people made videos on this topic. I watched many videos on YouTube. And after 2 o clock I started reading.

I read one hour and then my students came. I taught them one hours. And after 4:15 p.m. I went to market to buy vegetables. I came back at 4:40 p.m. and then I again went to taught a student. I taught her one hours and then I came back to my home at 6 o clock.

Evening

I took my snacks at 6:15 p.m. I took biscuits and tea in my snacks. Then I went to market to buy a packet of milk. I came to my home at 6:45 p.m.

Night

After 7 o clock I joined my online class. Today I got nineteen marks out of twenty. Well my class is off at 8:30 p.m. Then I talk to my friend who is living Orissa now a day. I talked to him at fifteen to twenty minutes and then I took my dinner. I took chapatti and bhujiya and in my dinner. And then I went to walk on terrace.

IMG-20200909-WA0007.jpg

I walked thousands steps and then I came to my room and after 10 o clock I started reading and after 11 o clock I closed my copy and then I slept.

IMG-20200830-WA0061.jpg

So this is my today dairy post. I hope you like this post. If you have any questions you may ask through comment box. I shall try to reply. Thanks for visited.

Sort:  

Una comida saludable así es que hay que comer para tener buena salud.

#onepercent #venezuela

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S, #onepercent, #diarydoctor, etc.

Hi @satyam996,

There are a lot of new initiatives and announcements that have been made recently by @steemitblog. Would you like to check it out?

Please click @steemitblog to see the new initiatives and announcements. You may find something of your interest.

Also, just 5 days left before Season 2 of the diary game ends. Please keep submitting your diary entries by following all rules.

We, CR - India will support you with our maximum capacity and resource we have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62