THE DIARY GAME : 15/08/2020 : Independence Day

Hello, Friends,

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY

We are celebrating 74th Independence Day this year. And after 73-years things have been changed. That good for any nation. We can see a lot of development in our country. And 15 August is the pride of the moment.

Today morning wake up at 6:30 am with a lot of positive energy. So I start my day with a working walk. Today I went riverside. And it's good that the water level now decreasing day by day and everything is under control. 15 days ago the situation was really critical.

1.jpg

Sunrise view Sky was clean.

2.jpg

Burhi gandak river

Came back around 8:15 am. Took a fresh shower, had breakfast. And after that read some news on mobile. I tunned youtube for our honorable Prime minister Narenda Modi live Flag rising hoisting.

4.jpg

It's Saturday and off day for work. Yeah, I'm going to enjoy this weekend. I start reading the book of blockchain that I had left a day before and continue reading the next chapter. After that feel hungry so I had lunch around 1:30 pm.

It's weekend so I thought let watch some web series. So I found Abhay 2 new web series just released so I start watching it. In this new series, they release only 3 episodes. So I finished it. It's a good series you'll get crime and thriller. Ii's available on ZEE5.

Then I was checking my Instagram account and I was Dhoni announces retirement from international cricket. It socking news for. Because He is one of my favorite cricket players. This is not only one socking news even Suresh rain also announces retirement from international cricket. They both are very good players. We'll really miss them.

pti15-08-2020_000401b.jpgSource

One of the best moment both played for Chennai Super Kings

In the evening I went to meet my friend. He calls me to come. We do not meet after a long time. So I read there around 6:45 pm. We had a good time. And I came back around 8:00 pm.

6.jpg

So in the night, I had my dinner at 9:45 pm. And after that start writing my diary post.

That's all for the day. Signing off now, see you tomorrow.

Thank you.

Team:- @steembharat
This is me

Sort:  

I congratulate you on your independence day. While it's a little sad to see your favorite cricketer retire, it's flattering. Have you watched Lagaan from Aamir Khan's movies? After watching that movie, I started to like the sport of cricket. :)) #onepercent #turkey #tr

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


It's a good series you'll get crime and thriller

I prefer to watch movies in these categories and in a hurry to watch it

#onepercent #srilanka

Ok so now the water level of Gandak river is going down which is good. But, I think still rainy season has not ended, the water level could be controlled from Dam. Nowadays, the flood is shown in many states on news, I hope the situation will get back to normal soon.

Awesome cricket was played by both Dhoni and Raina in many matches. I am sure many cricket fans will miss them.

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79