The diary game season 2 Preparation - My Indian team (5 randoms)

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! So few days back (15 days ago) @steemitblog announced the Diary game season 2 preview You can head over to this highlighted link for further information.

I would like to tell my friends a short description for the Daily diary game season 2 by @steemitblog
I will also be creating a tutorial with screenshots and video with my friend @sumit71428 to guide new users about diary game and steemit user interface.

It's pretty much similar to season 1 but one major and intresting change is you will also be able to compete in teams! Yes! You heard right in teams! A team can have 5 members (same country) once these 5 people are decided you won't be able made changes later once season 2 begins so chose your teammates wisely! (Recommended to chose known persons from the same country)

Reward for seasons 2

The prize pool is gradually increased for season by the steemit team as the season 1 of diary game have been a successful project and its best initiative to bring more new users to steemit platform just because they will getting paid in STEEM for sharing their daily life activities!

Screenshot_2020-07-08-23-50-02-144_com.android.chrome.jpg
SRC
Currently steem coin is ranked in top 100 cryptocurrency according to the latest ranking from the coingecko website top 100 between thousands of coins and tokens is a huge success.

Let's talk about prizes

For the Daily diary game season 2 the prize pool is huge A total of 8000STEEM! (Worth 1700USD by current price of steem in market)

Individual prizes - 5000Steem will be distributed among top users just like season 1 of diary game.

Team prizes - 2000Steem will be distributed between the top teams. So get your team ready and get a chance to grab a share in this huge prize and daily upvotes!

Top recruiters - 1000Steem for users who will bring new users on to steemit platform and to join the diary game. You can also get your old inactive friends to play the diary game but account must have been inactive for at last 12 months.

my team

(1). @rishabh99946 (myself and I'll lead my team to top)

Snapchat-1541776299.jpg

(2). @Sumit71428

IMG_20200709_000824.jpg

My mentor he's one who invited me to steemit and now we are working together to bring Lots of Indian users to steemit through the diary game

(3). @nishika

IMG_20200709_001305.jpg

There it is my dear friend we actually met online while playing an online game and now we share a very strong bond

(4). @omsingh11

IMG-20200709-WA0011.jpg
cousin brother of my friend @nishika and @sumit71428

(5). @sneha5

IMG_20200709_091820.jpg

cousin sister of my friend @nishika and @sumit71428

So there it is my teammates and we are going to rock and roll in the season 2 of diary game!

Specific goal of my team

We will not try to achieve many goals at a time so i have decided to create a specific goal that every one of us will follow.

we will try and bring Many and many new users to steemit platform and we will support these beginners by making valuable comments together on their diary posts and with upvotes although we don't have much VP but still we will support them so that they love spending their initial days on steemit

My total referrals in season 1 of diary game so far.. @alokkumar121 @sumit71428 @sachin08 @arpitgupta08 @abhishek08 @rajan1995 @saurabh014 @sushanttyagi07 @rishabh15 @vivek24 @sportstranger @slayerop @nishika @sneha5 @ayushikumari @omsingh11 @monz122 @ritz4 @luckyali @amandhakre @mayankjadon @pathakayush @satyam996 @princekhakha @prakhar9675

My eligible referrals for super extra recruitment points - @vivek24 @princekhakha @amandhakre @mayankjadon @sushanttyagi07 @rishabh15 @pathakayush @satyam996 @akash13 @kavya001

They all will be posting regularly till the end of season 1 and will have eligible 5 diary post and a introduction post which is must to get 5 referrals points!

So you can see it would be little hard for a individual user to track all these users and support them with upvotes and comments but while working in a team the work will be delegated to the mates that way we will be able to provide more time and bring more value to steemit!

I have realized that steemit can be very famous in my country if it keep giving challenges like this even i can bring like 100 uses to platform. So looking forward to the "1000 days of steem project" That will be really huge and will definitely be the most successful project by @steemitblog team.

we will also be telling new invited users in season 2 to use #the5randoms in their posts so that we can easily track them and encourage them to stay on Steem with valuable comments and upvotes and I'll be powering up only i won't powering down unless very much necessary so i need your support so with more SP I'll be supporting these new users!

Thank you for your non stop support @steemcurator01 @steemitblog much appreciated!

Sort:  

Bringing new users to this platform has never been a problem for Steemit in past. But "retention" has been a perennial problem since its inception. That issue can be mitigated if they keep such initiatives at least every alternate month. Otherwise in India, you can get not just 100, or 1000, rather 10000s can come in just a month. But then again the question is, can u curate 10000 people daily, if they post regularly? Yes, possible but that will take a network effect of community curators, all of sudden it is a huge task.

Therefore we are going with a piecemeal incrementalism. That's good and it's okay.

I must also say that I have never see such an easy task for "one and all" in the Steem community. If the new and naive users are being able to regularly post, then that is because of "lowering the barrier to entry"..aka.."make a challenge as simple as writing a diary online in Steem Blockchain". That's the trick and that has worked this time.

Even the Steemit team is overwhelmed by this response, however, they got to know this contour only in a hindsight. Therefore they want to carry forward this spirit to the next season.

My best wishes to you and your team. I wish, you bring more than 500 people to this blockchain.

Who will win if more people win join????

Ans- Everyone

How??

Because Steem will go mainstream and if more people adopt this blockchain then its value will exponentially rise in future time to come. The fundamental value will also factor in.

Thank you.

Steem on.

It's not easy convincing Nigerians to join something that's not a get rich quick scheme. To them this looks like a Ponzi scheme and they'll dread joining after the likes of MMM, Milli money and others. You you've done a great job in recruiting members I must commend.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

You just need to have some convincing skills and you can easily recruit anyone with the help of diary game and good thing there will be season 2 and season 3 of diary game so!!!!!

Yes. That's what I'm going to do. I'll try my best. Our mentality is a tough but to crack.

They'll be like you're making money and you're inviting me to make with you. Who does that? It must be fake or something.

That's what will be running through their minds.
Please how do I get my referral link?

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

There's not any referral link. Just invite your friends to steemit help them with creating new account and tell them to mention your name in their introduction post. You can seek help from @yohan2on

Ohh. So I thought. It's fine. I'll ask the steem greeters when I want to bring in new recruits.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Looking forward to hear from you very soon. Have a good time my friend!

Looking forward to
Hear from you very soon. Have
A good time my friend!

                 - rishabh99946


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

An amazing job, @rishabh99946, you did a very good result.
I'm happy for you and your team.
You showed excellent organizational skills.
And I think your teammates are lucky to be in your team.

Thank you for this - great post.

Looks like you have a strong team for Season 2.

You will have to start training sessions now with your team!

The Steemit Team

Will do sir thank you for all the support @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66