4th august wednesday ,2020.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

So, I am saying that - I got up 5:30 am in morning. Then I went for a morning walk with my friends. After that i took rest in a park near my home and I played there kabaddi . Then ,I returned to home and I ate daliya.after that , I went to coaching to study english. I studied there with follow distancing.and in market I ate bedai and kachaudi in returning.

Then I took tea with breads , which seems me very tasty.after took tea I watched a very intrested movie named dil bechara.i am uploading a pic of that movie.
![Screenshot_20200804-211556_WhatsApp.jpg]
()

Then I studied my online class of chemistry by my school teacher. He principal of my school . He teaches us very clearly .I am uploading a pic of that online class.
Screenshot_20200804-211556_WhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20200804-143954_Zoom.jpg

After that i ate kadi chawal with roti and sbji ,that was very tasty.then I read for about 2-3 hours all subjects.after reading I played pubg for many hours because that is my favourite game.and i watched many videos on YouTube .I am uploading a pic of a YouTube video.
Screenshot_20200804-212417_YouTube.jpg

Then I ate pasta with tea . I ate 2 plate of pasta ,because that was very tasty.so, I am uploading a pic of it.
Screenshot_20200804-211527_WhatsApp.jpg

Then , I was feeling bor so I drawed my creativity art . I made many creative things .I am uploading pics of them.
20200804_202124.jpg

Then I played carrom with my sister and brothers .I like it very much.I played it for a long time . I am uploading a pic of my carrom game.
Screenshot_20200804-211534_WhatsApp.jpg

In evening, I went to my coaching for math classes. That is so for from my home. I captured many images from there.i am uploading pics of them.
20200803_184950.jpg

Hello @steemcurator01 .
Actually , I want to say that I lost my phone few days ago and In that phone , I had made many diary posts and also introduction post in my previous account of steemit. But In that phone , I had saved my all keys. So , As my phone lost , I also forgot all my keys. Please do something for that. I have also made introduction post in that account.
That account username is @rishabh15
Thank You!

So, good night to all steemians.

Sort:  

Please follow the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines
The mistakes in your post are:

You did not specify your country's name in the tag.

Hi @rishabh0715 thank you for joining the diary game.

Please write #India at the end of your every diary entry.

Sorry,I forgot it. But thank you so much for remembering me

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79