THE DIARY GAME : 11/08/2020 : Last few days of quarantine vacation?steemCreated with Sketch.

photo_2020-08-11_21-17-09.jpg
Neighbour dog at our home

As today is the day of my quiz, I got ready for it quickly. As I said in an early day, this lecturer is a very kind and good one. He has made the quiz more flexible. So we were able to attempt it any time when we free. I attempted it at about 8.30 a.m. it is an IT Quality Assurance quiz. There were 15 MCQ questions and 1h time was given. I could manage it without taking the full time.

photo_2020-08-11_21-17-15.jpg
Doing quiz

While I'm attempting the quiz, the next door came. He escapes from his chain always and stays in our house. When he comes to our place he following me everywhere I go. He doesn't stay in one place for a single minute. He wants to play but It is dangerous to play with another once's dog. So I stayed on my chair and finished my quiz. Then I moved to my next task of the day. I did some works related to my final year project. And today we got the news of opening universities back. It might open on 17th August. But still not confirmed. I am little sad to leave the home after 7 months. But in the other hand, I want to go forward in my life.

After the lunch, I had a mug of wood apple juice. It is a good way to reduce the sleepiness 🙊I moved from outside to in due to heavy rain with wind. As there are lots of trees around our house, it is dangerous to stay out while raining.

photo_2020-08-11_21-17-26.jpg
Having wood apple juice while studying

During the evening I helped another new member, @charith-tm who was introduced by @dasuni.ayashmi to steemit. I guided him to create his first post. Actually I met a number of new people due to steemit. As the CR, I always try to know each member personally. It is very useful when working as a team.🙂

While helping him, I started watching a movie. I watched "The Heat" about a female FBI agent and a police officer. So many unpleasant words😂😂😂😂 But the story is good and it is funny.

photo_2020-08-11_21-17-12.jpg
The heat movie

Then I had dinner and played a little with my dog. Finally washed all dishes an cleaned the kitchen. Then I started a diary. Most probably I will curate some New comer's posts too.


Team : @steemceylon ❤️
This is Me

Power Up 100%

Sort:  

Thank you for help me. 🤗
you can try also "bulath vita " for reduce sleepiness 😉😂

😂😂😂thank you so much for the suggestion🤦🤦🤦🤦

Good luck with your final project 😊👍🏻

University is opening on 17th August, Waoo. You will be able to meet all your friends. But, I understand the reason for sadness.

Just curious, how is the situation of COVID in your city or state cz things are opening there?

It is almost controlled actually. Rarely they find COVID positives from society. So I believe it is safe to go☺️

Ok, so this is a positive sign that things will be more stable soon. I think Srilankan govt. did a great job in that case.

Good luck to your final project. You're doing great supporting part to new steemians as CR. It's difficult to leave from house after few months. During quarantine period we all had freedom in our houses. But it'll not good to our future life. So we should start our life again.

But it'll not good to our future life. So we should start our life again.

Yep. 🙃 I should think positively.

It was a really good read ! 15 MCQ questions , 1 hours and online ... did you faced the quiz honestly .. ?

☺️ I am honest

Good luck for your works on final year.

It might open on 17th August.

When am I going to university? 😕

There is no hope of opening a school here. Enjoy the rain with the wind

sorry to hear that😞

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42