The diary game:- 6 August 2020:- a busy day

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone this is rajat singh this side.

This is my first diary entry here

I am new here and I am very excited to have a community like this..

I joined this diary game on the recommendation of @rishabh99946. He told me about it and I find it pretty good when I heard about it

So here is my day,
I woke up at 7 am. My mom made me wake up. Then I went to bathroom and make myself fresh and did toothpaste.

After that, my friend called me and requested me to go to drink tea at tea stall.

That tea stall is very famous team he makes very good tea. After drinking tea of him, everyone feels fresh.

IMG_20200807_102924.jpg

IMG_20200807_102526.jpg

Have you ever, drink tea in kulhad
Kulhad is basically a vessel made out of clay. When we drink tea in this, it adds tastebof clay in it and that feels very good.

And the shop in the pics the same we go where to drink..

We spent 1 hour there..
After that, we returned to our home.
And then my mom told me to bath.
But I refused and then my mom scolded me and i went to take a bath

But suddenly I realised, I have very long hair and I need a hair cut instantly.
Then, I went to a Barbour shop for a cut.

IMG_20200808_143503.jpg

I have hided the face of the person because I don't know who he was.

After that, I returned home and took a shower.

Them I take some rest. And I slept for 2 hour.
After that, I woke up and then I watched YouTube for some time...

Screenshot_2020-08-08-14-37-35-313_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

This is pic of my youtube feed.
After that, we and my friend who are also my neighbour asked for playing cards.
And I said yes.

IMG_20200808_144437.jpg

This is me with my friends playing cards.

After that, I went to a clothing shop to buy some clothes.

IMG_20200807_185929.jpg

The shop was very good looking.i went there to but some clothes and I bought a shirt..

IMG_20200807_185630.jpg

My mom liked my choice very much..
After that, I returned home and again went outside. I had momos there.
Momos is my one of the favourite fast-food.

IMG_20200807_191946.jpg
After that, we returned home and my sister asked me about dinner. But I said no.

Because I have had momos outside.
After that, we watched TV for some time.
And then, we all went to sleep.

So this is all about my day.
I hope you all like it.

Good night friends..

Sort:  

Have you ever, drink tea in kulhad

Kulhad tea is very famous in UP, Bihar. Whenever I go to Varanasi I definitely take kulhad tea, the flavour is totally different than the tea that you usually take at home.

Being a newcomer I appreciate you for writing your diary post. Just try to be consistent and write your dairy daily.

The chutney is looking very spicey with that momos.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you so much for joining the diary game on my behalf! Welcome to steemit!
Please edit your post and put #India at the end of your every diary entry. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72