The diary game:-11 August 2020:- The travelling day

in #thediarygame4 years ago

I joined this diary game on the recommendation of @rishabh99946. He told me about it and I find it pretty good when I heard about it

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 03:00 AM because I had to go to Gurgaon And I got up and first called my friend Mohit and woke him up too that he had to go with me.

After that I went to the bathroom and I refreshed myself.

Then I called my friend Mohit. After that I called the car owner.

Then I and my friend sat in the car and started for Gurgaon.

IMG_20200810_070649.jpg
This photo is from Yamuna Expressway at 07:00 am

After walking from here we stopped to drink tea and we all had tea and the tea was in the dust and the dust is made of clay, in which the tea tastes even worse after drinking tea.
IMG_20200809_184601.jpg
Nutcracker with tea Very good combination

AFTERNOON TIME

We all started traveling and we were traveling a lot. We reached Medanta at 09:00 AM.

IMG_20200810_121113.jpg
Medanta Hospital is India's largest hospital

On reaching Mednata Hospital, I got my checkup done and took medicines for myself from there.

I finished all my work from there and got free till 02:00 pm or after being free, we left from there.

On the way, I saw that there were very high mountains which I liked after seeing.

IMG_20200810_143006.jpg

EVENING TIME

After that we started walking from there and walking on the way, all of us friends had a lot of fun listening to the songs, we enjoyed the weather and kept singing songs.

Screenshot_2020-08-12-13-51-43-458_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

IMG_20200810_171514.jpg

And you can see that it is raining a little bit due to which the speed of the vehicle slowed down due to which the cold air was also felt.

After doing everything I proceeded from there to Agra

After some time I reached Agra and I stopped the car at a grocer's shop and took a bottle of water and washed my face with that water because I was feeling sleepy.

Then we all came out of the house fresh from there.

NIGHT TIME

then suddenly my mother's call came and they said that today is your brother's birthday, he has called you, after that I called my brother.At first I said sorry to my brother or wish me a birthday

While I was talking to my brother, I saw that a person was standing on Tata Magic with a helmet, seeing that I also told my friends and all people liked that view very much.

IMG_20200810_192421.jpg

Finally, I reached my brother's birthday party in time, and all of us made a lot of happiness and want to share with you some good photos of that moment.

Screenshot_2020-08-12-14-07-51-532_com.mxtech.videoplayer.pro.jpg

Then all of us ate food after having so much fun and made a bill to eat it, after that everyone filled up their homes.

I was coming home when it suddenly started raining or I got wet from top to bottom, then I came home and bathed, changed clothes and I went to sleep in my bed.

So this is all about my day.
I hope you all like it.

Good night friends..

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47