THE DIARY GAME :Day 1,August 1, Welcome to Mumbai city

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

This is first day of #thediarygame . Starting with the 1st of August 2020 second season. Today I am very happy to join this #thediarygame conducted by the steemitblog. This 50 days are going to have so much fun and I am so enthusiasm about this contest.
I am team member of @steemingindia01 our official post you can check hear steemingindia 01

This morning is very special for me because of steemit so today I woke up at 5.30am in the morning after that daily activities then I went to exercise in playground near by me. There I spent 45min I did some yoga
IMG_20200801_064310.jpg

IMG_20200801_064259.jpg
and normal exercise
IMG_20200801_063109.jpg

after that is came to home then bathed.

After that I ate grams

IMG_20200801_074935.jpg

and oats. After that I listened a music of hare krishna hare rama for 20min. Then around 10 am me and my friend did study of gynaecology for 3 hours.

After that I did my lunch. Next to this I slept for 1 hour. Then I teach my little brother science subject. Then near about 6 o'clock I shoot my YouTube video with my mobile phone. Then nearly I took 1.5 hours for editing this YouTube video on software
Screenshot_2020-08-01-22-45-27-748_com.nexstreaming.app.kinemasterfree.jpg
. Next to that I taught 10th standards student online for about 30min.

After that I did my dinner near about 9 o'clock. After that I went for night walk with my friend Rajan to ground near to me walking distance is about 500 meter only. Then we walked for 30min then we back to our home. After that I wrote this blog.

I live in Mumbai India's most glamorous city.

Sort:  

Hello, thanks for sharing your day with us. A tip: When you write your TITLE - it needs to be like this - "The Diary Game - Todays Date - Other Title
Example: The Diary Game - August 1st, 2020 - Welcome to Mumbai, My City

Good luck!

Wow that's really cool you doing yoga every day and spending your time in doing work outs also. Keep going my friend.

But in my area all parks are closed so not possible to go for walking also now. In surrounding my home lot of positive cases registers, so no going out side also. That's why I completely losing my walking. But in my home I do some exercise regularly.

You also know video editing also, that's really cool. Keep going my friend.

Nice post from you.

Stay home stay healthy. I hope you and your family is healthy. I know this situation is very harsh for everyone but we can't change situation like this. So stay healthy with your family.

Beginning is great hope you will learn so many great things and don’t forget to follow @steemitblog which will keep you updated,
Just keep in mind that title should be in from of

The diary game( day , date ) :- your slogan of the day

I am very happy that you have joined the second session of "the daily diary game". I've had a good day. I hope you and your family have had a good day today.

Please don't use #cn tag.

Please tweet your post. Then many people will be interested in seeing your post. In this way they can join the steemit. I hope you understand. @rahul199

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14