You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME :Day 1,August 1, Welcome to Mumbai city

Wow that's really cool you doing yoga every day and spending your time in doing work outs also. Keep going my friend.

But in my area all parks are closed so not possible to go for walking also now. In surrounding my home lot of positive cases registers, so no going out side also. That's why I completely losing my walking. But in my home I do some exercise regularly.

You also know video editing also, that's really cool. Keep going my friend.

Nice post from you.

Sort:  

Stay home stay healthy. I hope you and your family is healthy. I know this situation is very harsh for everyone but we can't change situation like this. So stay healthy with your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13