THE DIARY GAME (Day 4 , 4th August 2020) : Bored today due to heavy rain fall in Navi mumbaisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends this is 4th day of #thediarygame
PicsArt_08-04-08.11.21.png
initiated on 1st of August hope you all enjoying this contest.
My name is Rahul I live in kalamboli. I am a college student of third year. I am a BAMS student Bachelor of medicine and bachelor of surgery. College situated in worli mumbai. Worli is called as the heart of Mumbai. Because it is centre of attraction for it's richness with ceiling , corporates etc.

Morning was little bit boring today because of rain fall
IMG_20200804_131359.jpg
so I could not exercise but do some little in my house. Today I did yoga named as kapalbhati in this type air is actively expel out through mouth pushing back abdomen with force. At 8am I read second chapter of THINK AND GROW RICH. This chapter is very important because it teach us how to make faith on anything? How richness principles are working for us? How one can attract money from faith?
15965521706354025007533750702819.jpg
. Around 10am I went to bank for some remaining work and passbook printing. At 11am online study and clicking some picture of rain fall.

Afternoon was also so bad fo me but did some remaining work of my college. I completed my journal took time about 2hrs. I filled four 11th admission form of my student online. Lunch was also so late at 3pm. Then slept for one hour after that woke up and then slept for another one hour😃😃.

In evening made tea with some snacks. With tea ate biscuit and tost. After that study for 2 hour with my friend. He taught me preterm labour of obgy.Today was so much boring after long time not did my evening walk.

At night so much rain falled
IMG_20200804_193116.jpg

so I did my dinner earlier at 8pm then I shoot my video lecture on mechanism of respirarion at 8.30pm. Today many times electricity was cut off due rain so it was very difficult to shoot video but my brother helpe me so much For making this video then I wrote this blog of #thediarygame contest run by steemit.
I hope all of you safe in this corona virus crisis #stayhomestaysafe.

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Thanks to all of you for supporting me in this contest of #thediarygame ........

Sort:  

Please follow the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines
The mistakes in your post are:

Write a minimum of 300 words. You wrote 243 words. Will try to write more next time.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97