The diary game (Day 22, September 1st ) : study hard ,Normal daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey everyone,

Thediarygame season 2 :

After long time we are meating on the steemit.
Whatsup after 6 days we are back on the steemit platform for the most popular contest of steemit #thediarygame.

I missed so much for those 6days not writting any thing on the steemit. It's become habit dor me to write my day before going for the bed . That's why I missed so much this game. Now next 25 days are going to be so exciting for me or all other participants.

Hope you also missed so much the contest #thediarygame.

MORNING

Morning was as usual nothing much exciting about morning early woke up in the morning at 5am after that bathed and shoot 3 videos for my youtube channel named rokket science in this channel I taught science subject for every student of 10th standard. I completely done the 2 chapters of the science part 2. After that edited my video on the kinemaster app it took 2 hours fir editing and videos posting on the YouTube channel. After that I went for garden at 8am and took 4 round of peripheri of the ground. After that I went for my study with my friend for 2 hours today I learnt topic named pharengitis inflammation of the pharynx and disease of ear also. After that I did my breakfast maggi and pomegranet. After that again me and my friend sat for the study for 2 hour from 11am to 1pm.

AFTERNOON

After study with my friend I did my dinner at 2pm after that I studied with my college friend and read the charak samhita. We discussed for one and half an hour. Then gone for the playing carrom to my bhaiya's home roday we played 2 game of 29board . 1st game we lost by 20-29, second game we won by 29-10 first time in lockdown they won the game. After that I came to my home.

EVENING

In evening did some chating and went for my uncle's house because his son's mobile has been stolen by someone and 10000rs also. It was so difficult to handle this this was due to mistake of his small brother he opened the door behind and did gossip in front room so thief stolent he mobile and money. After that we all go to the police station but he also not responding to the situation. After that I took lecture of 3rd lesson named life process in living beings of sience part 2.after that I studied with my friend ENT for next three hours. Then at night I selected a team for the dream11 ENG VS PAK
IMG_20200901_223710.jpg
. Match started at 10.30pm acording to India.

Then did my dinner with green vegetables and chapati. After that I drunk a glass of milk with kesar. Then writing this blog of my diary day on steemit contest name #thediarygame.

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭
IMG-20200831-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program.
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28