The diary game :- 11 August 2020:-a day of exam.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey everyone this is prakhar Pratap Singh this side.
And I am here for my diary entry of date 11 August 2020

Since I have an exam on 11, so I was preparing for that. I slept very late. I slept at 12 am in the night.

But for taking the exam, I have to wake up early.
So I put an alarm at 6 30 am. I have my exam at 7 am.

So I wake up with the audio of alarm. I slept late in the night so I hardly woke up at that time.

After I woke up, I brushed my teeth and made myself fresh in a hurry.
And I opened my phone and logged in my University portal.

And then, I received a notification regarding the exam and I found I had received my exam paper

So I started attempting questions.
In my exam there were 6 questions and I have to attempt any 4 if them.
But those questions were very lengthy so j didn't have much time to complete them.

While doing questions, I felt hungry. So I called my mom and asked for biscuits and milk.
Can you believe, I was eating these things while attempting exam..

If you don't believe, I am sharing some pics with all of you.

20200812_210111.jpg

Here is the pic.
This was a new feeling for me to eat anything during exam.😅😅😅

After that, I finished my exam in almost 4 hours. Because it is Corona time and all of us don't have very good facility that's why my University gave us some extra time on the order of honorable high court Delhi

After that, I finished my exam at 11 20 just before the deadline of submission.
After I called my all friend and asked them about exam.
And all of them replied in positive way.

Then I called my friend Abhishek and with his help I tried to return my boat earphone.

I recently bought that earphone but that didn't work properly. So I decided to change it.
So I registered a complain and it got passed by them

IMG_20200812_211548.jpg

This is the result of that.

So doing all this, I passed at least 1 hour.

So it was 12 30 almost.
Then I called my mom and asked her for lunch.

And she came up with this.

IMG_20200812_001226.jpg

Tasty kachori with dahi(curd).
This combination is deadly.
I had that combination with whole heartly.

And after having that, I was feeling sleepy.
As I had slept late last night and woke up early and took 4 hours long exam.
So I took some rest and slept.
And when I woke up, I found it was 3 30 in the noon.

After that, I took my phone which I had plugged into charger to charge. I opened Instagram and scrolled it for some time. And after that I decided to watch my webseries.

I told you how I am watching agent Carter

I recently watched it's third episode.

In this episode, the room mate of the Carter was murdered by a man.
And this is the same man who stole the technology of one of the brilliant scientists of all time in that movie. Howard Stark father of Tony Stark aka iron Man

He created a formula ehiich can create vecuum. And when this is created it just swollen everything.

And the trailer if that we have seen in the series.

I am sharing some pics with all of you of that.

I am recommending all of you to at least have a look of that series

Screenshot_2020-08-12-21-14-52-463_com.mxtech.videoplayer.pro.jpg

Screenshot_2020-08-12-21-14-49-429_com.mxtech.videoplayer.pro.jpg

Here are those pics.

After that,I was feeling hungry. And my sister prepared this for me.

IMG_20200812_180625.jpg

This is sprout chat.

I don't know how this is cooked but I do know that that was very tasty.

And then it was almost 6 pm. So I had to go to bring milk
I am sharing the pic of that place of today.

IMG_20200812_111643.jpg

Here is the pic. This pic of the way when I was going to that place

After that, I returned to my home. I talked to my family members for some time.

I talked to them freely after some time. So i was feeling good after talking to them.

After that, we all watched some tv.
We all were watching aaj take news and we watched it for some hours.

IMG_20200812_205622.jpg

Today I didn't go to roof top for some reason. And the reason was that, I was not feeling well.

That's why I also didn't go to outside just for walk.

After that, the time was almost 9 pm. As we watched news for some hours.

Then I thought about writing this blog on steemit.

So now I am writing this with all of you.
So that's all from my side guys.
Good night and steem on...

Sort:  

Nice Prakhar do more study and give your best . And the kachori Is looking nice and crispy. Go ahead.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Greetings from Turkey :

I hope you passed the exam successfully. I will be graduating soon too, what kind of exam did you take? Is it for university department exam or for master's degree? #onepercent #turkey #tr

Thank you for your best wishes. Yes that was my University exam. Due to Corona this time my University is conducting exams online. This was an open book exam so that was pretty good for me. Because deu to Corona I wasn't able to go to grab my books early.

And best wishes to you too for your graduation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85