The Diary Game -14/08/2020 - Friday - A busy day

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello steemians, i hope your day was good and you stay safe in your house. i am very happy to share my daily life with other people. This is my 14th diary entry.

Good Morning
Today i woke up at 5 o'clock when my alarm disturbed me . Then i washed my face and went for a walk after a long time. I felt very nice .

I spent one hour in the park meanwhile my mother called me and said that brought some stuff from the store. I always keep money in my pocket because Money can be needed anytime.

IMG_20200815_221442.jpg

Then i came back home, i took a rest for a while and brushed my teeth and worshipped of God in the temple. I am very cultural girl so i loved to pray god.
After it my brother- in- law called me and he said that he will come in my home after few hours .

So my mother and me prepared some special food for him. All things were prepared in couple hours. then he came. I welcomed him very well.
Firstly i gave him Mango Juice because it was too warm today .

FB_IMG_15975103998023455.jpg

After it I served Rava Appe to him which was liked by him very much .

IMG_20200804_225514.jpg

My younger sister insist him for going to Shikohabad. My brother-in-law agreed ,so me ,my sister and my mother all went to Shikohabad for shopping. We reached Shikohabad , he dropped us in the main market and went to do his work . After it we bought some dresses for us and then we returned.

IMG_20200815_222844.jpg

When we reached at home i saw My Aunt was sitting there, i was quite surprised but happy. She directly said, Please you go to the Market with me . I was soo tired but I couldn't say no to her. So i went to the market .

She bought a mobile for herself. She asked me what type of mobile should i purchase. Then i suggested her some mobiles . At last she bought it. I became happy that she asked me my opinion.

IMG_20200815_223022.jpg

It was 7 o'clock so we all went to the terrace. I enjoyed the weather and also sang some songs loudly. everything was awesome. I was really tired so i came back down.

I entered in my room , picked a book of General Knowledge and read it. I felt sleepy but i was hungry so I can't sleep.
IMG_20200815_221237.jpg

I was waiting my father , when did he come and when did i eat the dinner with him. After a couple Mintues he came , i became happy and he washed his hand and sat on the dining table .

Then my mother served the dinner to us and then i ate the dinner , i went to my room , today was a very busy day , my feet had a lot of pain , so i lied on the bed and listening songs . I felt sleepy.

Good Night and Thank you for visiting here .

#india

Sort:  

Congratulations on your new clothes, wear on beautiful days. :)) The appearance of the phone that the aunt bought is beautiful, there is also a fingerprint and face detection system. How much did your aunt pay for the phone? :)) Infinix money phones are sold in my country, although they are rare, and the price here is around $ 300. #onepercent #turkey #tr

Thank you so much @alikoc07 .

How much did your aunt pay for the phone?

My aunt paid Rs. 8500 for this mobile.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62