The Diary Game - 06/08/2020 - My sixth diary entry - Thursday

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello everyone This is Nidhi Singh . I hope you all had a great day and you all are stay safe in your home during the corona pendamic. I was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946 .

Good morning everyone

As usual, my alarm still rang at 5 o'clock but today I was asleep in such a deep sleep, so I have not heard the alarm.

So today I woke up at 7 o'clock. Due to this, I could not go for walk today. My mood was off today , there was a headache, so I rested.

After that my mother brought the breakfast for me . Today I did not even like to eat the breakfast, so today I did not even have breakfast.
I was so sad i didn't feel like doing anything . So I didn't do any household work.

After that my mother and my elder sister made a plan that today we will go to the aunt's home and will also go for shopping.
So i took a shower, after that i worshipped in the temple.

FB_IMG_15968143580934628.jpg

We all went to the aunt's house, she welcomed us well and she was also very happy to see all of us because after a long time we went to her house.

She served us some sweets and we talked to her for a while. She has two cute daughters ,both were very naughty.

FB_IMG_15968148038114538.jpg

When we told that we had to buy something from the market, they also ordered some for herself. We went to the market. At the first shop I bought a Saree(It has great importance in my country .
A saree is a women's garment from the Indian subcontinent that consists of an unstitched drape varying from 5 to 9 metres in length that is typically wrapped around the waist, with one end draped over the shoulder, covering a larger portion of the midriff which girls wear after her marriage, this is culture of my country)
for my elder sister.

IMG_20200807_211137.jpg

After that, we bought some clothes for my aunt, on the way to the market,suddenly my sister-in-law got me, then she insisted us for going to her home. So we went to her house.

As soon as I went to her place I started getting very tired, then she brought cold drink for me which I felt fresh after drinking. We all talked a lot. She welcomed us very well.

She loved maggie so she said that I should make maggie for everyone because she loved the way as i made . Then I made maggie for everyone. Everyone loved it .

IMG_20170713_090334.jpg

It was already evening, this time to go home, but it was raining heavily outside, due to this we came to our house after the rain stopped.

IMG_20200807_211852.jpg

I was not sleeping during the day, so i was feeling very tired .
I cleaned the house a little bit.
It was eight o'clock, so I helped to prepare the dinner with my mother.

Today, Me and my mother had prepared the food together. Then I put the plates for everyone at the dining table and then called everyone. We all ate together.

IMG_20200807_212246.jpg

After that everyone went to their respective rooms.
I also came to my room, my mood was off in the morning but it was nice to meet the relatives who went out .

My cousin brother @rishabh99946 talked to me on phone call. He is such a very nice person.
He always explains and appreciates me which makes me feel good.

Sometimes we don't understand what makes us happy and what not .

Today i was very busy so the mood also got better. Then as usual i saw the moon, it was very beautiful as always.

Then I looked at old photos in my phone gallery and refreshed my memories .
I started feeling sleepy while looking at the photos .

So this is all about my day .

Good Night Everyone

I hope you like it and thank you for visiting here !

#india

Sort:  

Hello nidhu!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78