The diary game -01/08/2020 ,first entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, This is my first diary entry unfortunately i had missed the first season of the diary game. I was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946

So good morning everyone,Today in the morning i woke up early around 6:10 A.M. I didn't sleep really well . That's why i was having headache. So i didn't go for a walk and i went to sleep again.

Later i woke up again around 9AM and felt really good. I wasn't having any headache now.

After waking up i did some household work like cleaning and other stuff.

After doing all the work i went to have bath so that i feel fresh.

After having shower, i helped My mother in cooking food. After we all had Lunch together.

IMG_20191214_103848.jpg

After having lunch i was getting bored,so i decided to watch a movie so i don't get bored. I watched a movie it had a duration of 1 and half hour it was a bollywood movie . It was movie of former bollywood actor named Sushant Singh Rajput he recently commited suicide. It was a really great movie. full of inspiration I really watching his movie full of emotions.

images.jpeg
SRC

After watching movie i was feeling really sleepy. So I went to take a nap again. (Flipped schedule during lockdown)

When i woke up i saw that it was raining heavily. Although the weather was cloudy since morning but it started to rain in the early evening.

IMG_20200801_143043.jpg

I enjoyed watching rain and feeling the fresh Air From my balcony.

Then i went on terrace and clicking the pictures of weather.

IMG_20200728_191802.jpg

Then we watched the news on television . Nowadays corona pendamic gone worse situation in India . I noticed through news that around 50k postive cases are showing up daily in India. It's another reason i stay in My Home most of the time.

I helped my mom to cooked the food for dinner .
i go for dinner with family.

After it i scrolled the news feed on social media using instagram and facebook .

After this we had family conversation .
After this i called my bestie @somyasingh and then i called my cousin brother @rishabh99946.

After this i went to sleep .Thank you everyone for visiting here !

#india

Link to my introduction Post

Sort:  

Hello :) I'm very sorry that your days are not so saturated because of the pandemic :( I'm sad to read that so many people are sick every day: (I hope that we will soon weed the virus and come back to normal life!) :)

Thank you so much!

Oh I saw parata and dhal. looks great 👍

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Yes it is such really delicious.

Welcome to Steemit.

An adequate amount of rest is essential to keep you active and fresh throughout the day, otherwise, the sleep debt will make you feel groggy and tired.

"Dil Bechara" is indeed a very good movie.

The rainy season has always been a favorite to an extent that I loved every cons of it as well such as dirty road, potholes filled with water, etc. I hope you enjoyed the rains to the fullest.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you so much for joining the diary game!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63