The Diary Game 12/8/2020 : The WednesDay

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)
Hey Friends,Happy Wednesday!

“On Wednesday, when the sky is blue, and I have nothing else to do, I sometimes wonder if it’s true That who is what and what is who.”

Wednesday is right in the middle of the week – meaning we’re halfway to the weekend finish line.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 5:30 with fresh mind.These days I am waking up early because I am going to bed early. Otherwise few days ago I had a very bad habit of sleeping after 1 a.m.Then i freshen up myself and went for the morning walk for an hour.The weather was pleasant and cloudy.

FB_IMG_1597160754758.jpg

cloudy weather

After returning I had some rest and then took hot water bath as the weather was little cloudy.

At 9:00 am i had my breakfast. After having breakfast i checked the news so that i get to know what is happening around.

NDTV

Around 10:00 or 10:30 am i continued with my office work .In between the office work i check some casual stuff on the internet.

AFTERNOON TIME


Today there was not much work to do so i had my lunch at 1:00.In lunch i had Briyani which i had ordered from Zomoto.

94270256_2291979494440741_149319713481031680_n.jpg

biryani

zomato

Frequently i ordered from Zomoto and according to me the food items are well prepared and you will feel like you are having homely food.

Capture111.PNG

zomato order history

After having lunch i took some rest and again i continued with my pending work.

EVENING TIME


In the evening i had snacks and browse casual stuff on the web.

FB_IMG_1596784714226.jpg

nimki

As today i don't had much work to do so i completed my office work at 5:00 pm after that i spend some time with my family.

IMG-20200812-WA0003.jpg

NIGHT TIME


Around 9:00 pm i had my dinner and after having dinner i watched a movie Gunjan Saxena: The Kargil Girl on netflix. It was 1h 48m movie and is based on the life of Gunjan Saxena, an Indian Air Force Pilot,the first Indian female pilot in combat.

MV5BODNkODg1ZWMtYmIwZS00YjgyLTk4MTQtYmU5MzE1NjNiNmUyXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyODU3OTIzMDM@._V1_QL50_.jpg

Netflix

That's how i spend my Wednesday.

Thank You.
#india
#steembharat

Sort:  

Hi @narayankumar please make sure you write #India at the end of your every diary entry thank you for sharing your day with us.
It's great to spend time with your family whenever you can.

I'm also looking forward to watch gunjan saxena soon when i get time.
#onepercent #India

@rishabh99946 i will surely follow your suggestions

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55