THE DIARY GAME 1/08/2020 SATURDAY, AUGUST

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello everyone,
I welcome you all to my first blog on this platform. I was introduced to this platform by @satyam1. It feels good when you can put your feelings to the whole world. Let me introduce myself first, so a big warm welcome to you all once again and my name is Himanshi I am actually waiting for my final year exams to get over of B.E. in Computer Science Engineering which are in dilemma of it will happen or not. I love my college a lot, got many new friends over there which are like forever one's. It's one of a wonderful phase of my life. Although I couldn't enjoy the last few days of scribble writing on each other's t-shirt and farewell parties. I miss them and hope that the current situation passes away and we are back to our daily routines so as to gather all the memories again of my life and live my life with the fullest with new energy in me. College has given me much, positive too and some time harsh times too like assignment and teachers taunts too but they were made fun off and went away with friends chilling. The maggi and samosa with cold drinks and tea are unforgettable experience with friends that bunking of class and hiding from your professors not due to the lectures just for fun sometimes due to boring lectures too gave so much thrilling experience like you just went for an amazing adventure. Assignment and projects and practical files being the worst part went through copying from friends or by doing photo copies and taking out sheets from last year and pasting in yours without getting in knowledge of the professor. Exams were like when will they get over and we can again enjoy with our friends. Though doing chill with friends I learnt a lot in my college life. Besides the course studies how you get along with different people to how organizing the functions in college, playing sports and much more knowledge by seminar on different topics like science seminars, intellectual property seminars, hackathons, and many more. So the college life was the beat part of my life and I am gonna miss it a lot.
IMG_20200803_224212.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @himanshi wonderful explanation. Please make your description into different paragraphs. You can check Sample posts from other old user been participating into diary game since beginning. Thank you.

Thank you so much @rishabh99946 for your help and guidance. I will keep it in mind.
Thank you once again.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44