You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game- 08/04/2020- Day 4

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Greetings from Venezuela @sapwood

Good that you had an excellent day, I'm very happy.

Good that you feed the birds, it is excellent to maintain a good relationship with the environment around us, remember that we somehow invaded the habitat of many species and caused them much damage.

Your appetizers look great, I love the seeds, although I have eaten them for a long time, here in Venezuela they are very expensive.

Well for now I say goodbye, I hope you continue to be very good.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words for birds and the natural ecosystem.

Have a great day.

Thank you for commenting on this post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00