The Diary Game - 25 September 2020 - Last Day of Diary Game Season 2 , Final Entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians , how are you all ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

So the season 2 of The Diary Game comes to an end and this is my Final Entry for #thediarygame Season 2 , been a great journey . I joined this diary game on 7 August and It was a wonderful experience for me .❤️
See you all in Season 3 of Diary Game . :-)

Morning Time

So Today My alarm rang at 5 o'clock in the morning as usual . then i went to bathroom, brushed my teeth and washed my face . Then I went on a walk as usual with my friends.
Today's weather was not good. It was getting cloudy. So we came back home soon.
After coming home, I drank tea than I went to the terrace and started exercising. Then a White pigeon came and sat on my terrace.

IMG_20200926_195048.jpg
I watered the pigeon. he sat for a long time. Maybe he was hurt. He flew off after about half an hour. He was on my terrace. ( 3M6M+HH Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh )

After coming down , I rested for a while and then I started reading the newspaper . I opened Sports page . Today was the seventh match of IPL which was between CSK and DC. then i took my phone and opened steemit and checked @steemitblog . Today, season 2 of the diary game was over. And season 3 has begun.

After this I went to bathroom and took a shower and getting ready for breakfast . Sister gave me breakfast .

IMG_20200927_131810.jpg
Chana Masala with lemon . Perfect breakfast and healthy breakfast .

After breakfast , I started doing some household chores. And started helping Mom. And after some time I got free. And I started writing my diary. and I posted it.
Today I had a class from 3 o'clock. Today was my test. So I searched that topic on Google and started reading.
It was 12 o'clock. I started resting. And I was bored with the phone. So I set the alarm at 2 in the afternoon and fell asleep.

So it was 2 o'clock. My alarm rang and I woke up. I went to bathroom and washed my face . then I took my phone and opened telegram And put the movie on downloading.

IMG_20200927_134041.jpg
I downloaded the movie from the Telegram's channel Hollywood Area . I downloaded it in 720 pixels and It was downloaded in 945 MB.

After this I put my phone on charging because I had to take online class. Now I was feeling hungry, so I asked Mom to serve me lunch.
Mom served me lunch .
Today Mom made Aloo parathas for lunch.

It was almost 3 o'clock . i took my phone and joined my online class . Today was the test. The teachers waited for the students till 3:15 and then sent the link. Test has started.

IMG_20200927_132759.jpg

We had to do the test in half an hour. But I completed the test in 10 minutes. I got 9 out of 10 marks. Then I started helping my friends. 😁

After the test, Sir sent a link of virtual lab on whatsapp and asked us to do practicals.
It was 6 in the evening. Sir took attendance and finished the lab. I was tired and started to relax.
After about half an hour I received a call from my friend Aman. And I went with him to his shop.

Night Time

I was at my friend's shop. Then his brother also came. Then we started watching matches on the phone. Delhi capitals was playing the first innings. They had made a good score. Then a friend of mine arrived. Then we went to the food corner and bought momos. And we ate momos together.

It was 8:30 PM. My friend closed the shop and we started coming home. But we had to wait a while.

IMG-20200831-WA0028.jpg
At the Arown Road Near Baba Tea Stall ( 3M6P+26 Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh )
A JCB broke down in the middle of the road and the road was blocked . After some time it got fixed. And the road opened.

Then I came back home. And started watching TV. After sometime mom served dinner. And we all had dinner together.
After dinner, Mom cut the fruits that uncle brought from the village.

IMG20200919141350.jpg
It is an Indian fruit . I do not know its name but it is available for a few days only.

After this I went to my room. And started making his notes.
It was 11:30 in the night. I made today's notes. The match was over by then. DC had won.

IMG_20200927_123718.jpg
I took this screenshot from cricbuzz.

Then I started listening to songs . I listened to the songs for a while and then I started feeling sleepy. so i turned off the room light and slept .

Good Night Steemians.. Steem On

So it was the end of my day and also season 2 of the diary game.
Thanks for being with me through the entire diary game and support is very much appreciated.
Have a nice day! 🙂

#india 🇮🇳
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38