THE DIARY GAME, 3rd August, 2020, Day 3, Monday, Raksha BandhansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello, my dear steemians. I am back perfectly fine and hope so you all are also well-being. I am back again with my 3rd diary post of season - 2. I really enjoyed it.

Today's was a graceful day because today was Raksha Bandhan. it's an occasion of sisters and brothers. In this occasion sisters tie rakhi on their brother's hand and brothers oath to protect them. He also gives gifts to her sister in this occasion.

I woke up as usual days at 6 am in the morning. My phone has no charge. So, I put charger in my phone. I went to fresh up myself and also did brush my teeth.

After sometime, grandmother told me to pluck flowers from our garden. Today, I did not want to go for a walk. I had to go with my grandmother even then. Actually we don't let them go anywhere alone. So, I had to go.

She also talked to someone in the way. My grandmother's friends sat in the temple. Here all were doing hymn and talking to each other. So, I went to my park because here some of my friends come for walking. We did fun there.

Coming from there, I also plucked some flowers. Today was also last somwari of the sawan month so, I also plucked some ballot paper. I took my grandma. Then, we came back our home.

At 8:30 pm, my cousin sister phoned me for wishing my bro. We talked for sometime. Then, I called my another cousin brother. I wished him. After that, I checked my WhatsApp. I put status of my all brothers and sisters and wished them.

Here is a picture of my all brothers and sisters.

IMG_20200804_140247.jpg

Then, I did shower. I worshiped with my grandmother. After that, I and my bro were ready. I decorated rakhis's plate. Then, I tied rakhi on the wrist of my bro and he gave me money as sagun. We clicked some pictures.

PicsArt_08-04-01.09.08.jpg

IMG_20200803_184137_710.jpg

After that, our tummy was sounding. So, we told to mom to serve our breakfast. We took breakfast very late today. Today was made special dish. Mom had served puri, aalodam and kheer in the breakfast. We ate it.

IMG_20200804_150725.jpg

At 12:30pm, my cousin sister @nishika phoned to do video call. We added to all brothers and sisters. We talked sometime. We did video call for a while. After that, we cut the video call.

Then, I was very tired so I slept for a while. After sometime, mom woke me up. I freshed up myself. After that, I uploaded my pictures in my social media.

At 2:15 pm, mom told me to do lunch but I didn't. I was not hungry. So then, I and my bro watched 'Tarak Mehta ka Ultah chasma'. I watched today's episode.

Around 3:30, we took our lunch. In the lunch, mom had prepared rice, vegetable and pakode. Pakode had been made from onion and pea. We ate it.

IMG_20200804_150851.jpg

IMG_20200804_150831.jpg

At evening, I listened to some songs. Then, I watched serial 'Yeh rishtein hai pyar ke'. The dramatic serial but I liked this serial. I used steemit and commented steemhunt posts. After that, I studied for sometime.

Around 8:30 pm, I did my lunch. Mom had cooked pua and kheer. We ate it and watched news.

IMG_20200804_151012.jpg

After that, I wrote my diary and then slept.

Good night!

Thankyou!

#India
@teamsteemitindia

This post is set to 100% power up.

Sort:  

You and your brothers are looking good today,and i see in your post,you ate all times delicious food,yummy .
I heard that your brother is good in study and he passed his 10th board with good marks, congratulation to you and your brother .
Happy rakshabandhan.😊😊😊😊

Thankyou!

Happy Raksha Bandhan to you!🤗

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82