THE DIARY GAME : 1/09/2020 |Gym Day|20th Day Entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello Steemians, Welcome Back to the second half of The Diary Game, I hope everyone is fit and fine.

Today 1st September 2020.

Last week was quite boring as there was no Diary Game update and I was feeling a bit curious to start with The Diary Game, So let's get started with my Diary Game.

Morning Time

As usual woke up at around 8:30 AM, freshened up, and sat to have my Breakfast.

Today's Special was Egg and Milk, just didn't want to overeat in the morning so had a small portion of Breakfast.

After eating my breakfast I had to go out to finish some tasks and Guess what Bangalore is getting back in terms of Traffic amid the pandemic.

Look at the Traffic, Gosh!!!

IMG_2107.jpg

After finishing my work, I reached home and then checked my Office Mail.

I wanted to take some rest for a while but suddenly I got a call from one of my friends, he was asking for help in completing his code. Let's help him, sat, and asked the requirement and functionality of his code.


F79304B3-79BB-49D2-9345-A0B0E68C25F3.JPG

Afternoon Time

After a brainstorming session of coding, I ordered my Lunch, Oh ya my cook dint turned up today as she was not feeling well.

I ordered Chicken Biryani from a nearby restaurant. As soon as the Biryani was delivered I was on it, LOL, I was very Hungry.

After having my lunch, I played few Competetive Counter-Strike Matches, by this time it was around 5 PM.

Evening Time

I had Tea followed by snacks and watched Television for some time.

I have promised myself that from 1st September I'll start going to the gym, I really need to work on my strength and stamina.

At 7:30 PM, I did my gym bag, picked the mat, and went to the gym almost after 5 months.


IMG_2122.PNG

Quick 5-7 mins of stretching then I started running on the treadmill, I ran for around 13 mins then went to the Elliptical and did 10 mins of that.

After this, I was sweating furiously, started doing HIIT, and did that for 17 mins.


IMG_2117.jpg

WOW, what an exercise, feeling good. :)

At 9:00 PM, I came back home, rested for a while, and then had my dinner.

Dinner we ordered Leon Grill Burger, there Burger is really heavy and are tasty.

At around 11:30 PM I dozed off. Good Night Mates.

Team:- @steembharat
Posted By:- @ankitwish

Sort:  

It is good to think about your health. I also do some exercises for my physical fitness.
#onepercent #srilanka

Guess what Bangalore is getting back in terms of Traffic amid the pandemic.

Looking at that traffic hardly one could believe there is a pandemic.

It seems like you are good at coding.

Running is the best exercise in whatever way you can manage. You are really going good with your fitness regime.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program.
Steem on!


Hi @ankitwish, It's was really interesting to go through your post.. Seems to be you had a good day .. as I see . .it's really great to use a gym and exercise as it will keep us healthy .. cheers
#onepercent #srilanka

I observed recently in my area that the number of motorbikes and cars are more on road, I think from the last week of August.

I went to KR market last weekend, it was horribly crowded so I didn't spend much time there. I am unable to figure out what's going on and what will happen in next few months as Coronavirus new cases are still coming every day.

Hey, I am also planning to go to Gym but maybe from October, I am just observing the outside situation right now.

#onepercent #india #affable

I am using my apartment's gym as of now.

Ya Bangalore is coming back on track now.

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program.
Steem on!


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32