The diary game- 13/08/2020 rainy daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello steemians

Hope you guys doing great and enjoying diary game.

So let's talk about my today's experience

Morning

As i wake up about 8:40am but its look like
dark but not as every day so i go to the terrence and look the dark clouds every where.
IMG_20200813_182125.jpg

That time i guess it will be a rainy today. So first i go out of my house in the market and have a tea and back to home before it rains.

Afternoon

I had so much activity at afternoon with my friends at his nearby village like playing sports and do gossips and serious talk about career.
IMG_20200710_211124_232.jpg

Then at home i make my mind to watch a series on #netflix and i find sex education its sounds interesting so i decide to play it and enjoy three episodes only.

Screenshot_20200815-221714~2.png

Because i have to study, so i studied at leat three hours continuously that is relaxing. The i heard my phone ringing i took and look that was my friends call of @mrshivhare who called me to make a round of market so he can purchase daily needs that his mother told about. He was already with my another friend @mohitsingh so we all three went for shopping.

Evening

Not so interesting like afternoon because i am at home so i checked updated from @steemitblog because from my first post i have no visits and upvotes by @steemcurator01 after my first blog on diary game.

Night

I watched some videos on YouTube and and listen se songs of siddhu moose wala that was so much awesome and hip hop.
Screenshot_20200815-221914~2.png

Then i have dinner with family as i do.

This is my day today, i didn't do so much things due to rain.

#india

MYIntroduction

POST REWARDS SET 100% POWER UP

Sort:  

Nice diary post. Why is there so much sand on your roof? What happened to you? #onepercent #bangladesh

Nice diary game from your side. Your terrace is looking soo dirty. I also love so high song from sidhu moose wala. Steem on.. #onepercent #india

Terrance is dirty because of storm😁
Thanks for your love.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thankyou soo much it gives me hope.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

You just make my day thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51