The dairy games -15/09/2020 my 40th entry to dairy games

in #thedairygames3 years ago

Hello Everyone ,how are you all steemains. I hope you all doing great and safe at home . So this is my 40th entry of dairy game season 2 .so without any delay lets get started my today routine .

So today was birthday of my niece (bhanji) . And also say princess because of her cuteness.

IMG_20200920_132600.jpg

In this photo you all see this is my niece cutipie and today we all celebrate her 1st birthday .

MORNING TIME ÷
So like same i wake up after alarm bell at 4:00 Am in morning and then i wash my face and then i ready myself for running and then i went to running and exercise with @anuragthakur .
After came back home i freshed my self and brushed my teeth and then i take a shower and then i took my breakfast of sandwich.

IMG_20200920_134037.jpg

And then i went to my room and i check all post of steemit and then i start take online lecture because from today my online classes start so i attend my first lecture 11:00 Am to 12:00pm.

AFTERNOON TIME ÷

Then my mother call me for lunch so then i had lunch with my family .
Then i went to my room and then i open call of duty and start play call of duty more then one hour and then i talk with my friend on instagram .
Then i feel hungry so i went to market and eat samosa with green chatni.
IMG_20200920_133643.jpg

EVENING TIME ÷

Then i went to my sister home for celebrate my niece advika 1st birthday so we all prepare well for advika and then my jiju and sister cut cake with my niece advika and i take photo .

IMG_20200920_133355.jpg

And then i see advika play with cake so then i take photo of advika when she play with cake .

IMG_20200920_132608.jpg

NIGHT TIME ÷

So then i came back home and then i had dinner with my family and after dinner i went to terrace for walking and then i went to my room and then i first reply all the messages on instagram and then i call my friend and start play ludo with them.
And then i feel sleepy so i stop play ludo and off screen light of my phone and fall asleep🤗.

#india
@steemitblog

Link to my introduction post

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45