The dairy games -05/09/2020 MY 30th entry of dairy games

in #thedairygames4 years ago

Hello Everyone ,How are you all steemians ,i think you all are safe at our home .so this is my 30th entry of dairy games so without any delay lets get started my today routine .

MORNING TIME ÷
So i wake up after alarm bell then i wash my face and then i went to morning exercise and running with @anuragthakur and then after came back home i brushed my teeth and freshed my self and then i take a shower and then i took my morning breakfast.

IMG_20200907_211846.jpg

Then i went to market for doing some work with my father and i came back home after 2 hour and then i went to my room and then i start chat with friend . And then i had lunch with my family . I eat ladyfinger vegetables with chaptai , Raita and salad😊

IMG_20200907_211919.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME ÷
Then i work on steemit and check all new post on @steemitblog and then i feel hungry so i eat momos from stall near by my home.

IMG-20200821-WA0014.jpg

Then i went to my room and play call of duty with my friend @brendonbat more than one hour and then as usual i chat with my all friend on instagram .
Then i watch tv show TMKOC this serial was india best comedy tv serial so i love this .
Then i feel sleepy so fall asleep

EVENING TIME ÷

Then i call my all neighborhood friend for play cricket then i went to field for play cricket and then after match i came back home and then i went to evening walk with @anuragthakur and also i take selfie with rice field .

Uploading image #4...

And then i came back home and then i went to my room and start talk with my friend on call.

NIGHT TIME ÷
After few minute my father came back home and then i had dinner with my family and then i again went to my room and then i call my friend @brendonbat for play ludo and then i play ludo more than one hour and then i feel sleepy so i off my mobile screen and fall asleep🤗.

#india
@steemitblog

Link to my introduction post

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55