The diary game ,1st august 2020, first diary entry

in #thedairygame4 years ago

Hello everyone , this is my first diary entry . Unfortunately I had missed the first season of the diary game. I was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946.

Good Morning ! I woke up around 7 then i brushed my teeth. Then my mom called me to help her in cleaning the house.

Then i cleaned my room after finishing all the cleaning stuff i was feeling really exhausted so i took rest for a while then went to have shower. To be honest i felt much much better after having shower now i was all set to have breakfast.

IMG-20200718-WA0002.jpg

After having breakfast . I went to the market for buying Amulet for the upcoming festival(This festival is the symbol of brother and sister's love where sister ties amulet on her brother' wrist ) this is called Rakshabandan (indian tradition).

IMG-20200802-WA0005.jpg

After it i returned home and i sanitized my hand and i discussed about the festival with my mother.

Suddenly my best friend came to my home . I was surprised and happy to see her . We hugged each other .

She brought so many chocolates for me . And we share to each other .

IMG-20200802-WA0006.jpg

After it we took lunch . After we went to terrace .We had so many conversations .

All of sudden it started to heavy rain really heavy . So we came downstairs .

IMG-20200802-WA0007.jpg

Then we watched a movie while having tea with buiscuits ,then in the late evening she headed back to her home.

And i took rest for a while and then i fell asleep. After i woke up , my mother called me for help her in cooking so i helped her to prepare a dish like chopping onion,tomatoes and everything.

Then we had dinner together. We also had some family conversations.

I went into my room then i spoke with my friend @nidhu over voice call . We spoke for a while .
After it i scrolled news feed on instagram .

Then i watched tv serials. It was very boring and i switched the news channel.

It was 10 o'clock so i listened my favourite song .
Then i felt sleepy.

That was my first day activity . It was my first dairy entry and i really loved sharing my daily routine with all of you im looking forward to stay active on platform and post regulary here.

Thank you everyone for visting here.

#india

Link to My Introduction Post

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


It was nice going through your post. Hope i get to share in your chocolate someday?

Sure...Why not

Alright. Take care then and have a lovely day.

Take care of yourself and today is your amazing day🙂

Ohh, you got plenty of chocolates plus you had quality time with your best friend!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81