Betterlife |The diary game | 26 Dec 2020 || 28rd Entry

in #thedairygame4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201226_114041.jpg

BAKERY


Hey all, Welcome to my dairy post I recommend you to read my blog with this video on the background tab to feel what I was now while I was writing these lines. And this is my 28th entry I won't give up until attaining my need. Without getting late let's get started.


IMG_20201226_154913.jpg

RED BANANA

In the morning I wake up at 7.30 Am as it was the Saturday holiday. Later then I was not interested to go for a walk or to do exercise all day. And I found a surprise that red bananas were purchased by my granny and kept in the home. I Like this variety very much. Later I had my breakfast around 9. And went to Tirupur to see my sister. I have to say today was a fast food day for me.


IMG_20201226_114251.jpg

LAYS AND PUFFS

I was really addicted to fast foods hence you can guess easily what I did. Yeah, Exactly I purchased two puffs and lays for three flavors. And had those alone resulted in can't abe to have my lunch. My granny started to scold me for not having lunch she warned me these activities will result in an ulcer.


IMG_20201226_114153.jpg

FISH TANK

The above fish tank was found in the place where I brought the fast foods looks cool right. Later I came home around 4 O clock and took a bath that full rounds in Tirupur without lunch made me too tired. Then I got a call from my nearby brother @bharath-raj-m as he received his Artist15.6 pro drawing pad.


IMG_20201227_095001.jpg

DOODLE PAD

I was surprised to see the drawing pad which is actually a display that works with the doodle XP pen which is given along with it. I really never expected this much of price for this drawing pad. It was 48,000 INR $640 (4000 steem) Will see how efficient it was.


IMG_20201226_093736.jpg

TIRUPUR AT EVE

Later then I asked him to provide a feast as he brought a new gadget. He agreed and we moved to have shawarma. But unluckily the shop where shawarma was good was locked. So I asked him to purchase some other he promised he will buy me shawarma tomorrow.


IMG_20201226_114144.jpg

COOKIES

So we finally brought this sweet and went home. It was around 7 when we reached home and granny advised me to take bath and the home. So I took shower for the second time in a day. After that, I had my dinner and slept around 9 o clock.


Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.


Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pro.


Thank you


CC:-
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA. I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers joining Steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Better Life, etc. Also, keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78