The Dairy Game, season 2 day first 02/08/2020

in #thedairygame4 years ago

Hello steemians , I am Archana from India and was invited by @monz122and guided by @ritz4 for this diary game as I am new to this forum. So Now I'm shareing diary game with you all.
I woke up at 5:00am. I started my day with yoga and had a cup of tea☕🍵
IMG_20200802_025944.jpg
. After that I went to take bath and then had my breakfast puri and Aloo Curry 🍛.
IMG_20200802_025801.jpg
Then we watch the movie. The name of the movie was Nadiya ke paar .
IMG_20200802_120220.jpg
This movie was released in 1982. It is a great movie🎥. Then i played pubg with my friends. Then i had my lunch🍕🍝🍔. Then I took short nap. After that I woke up at 5:30p.m and I had evening Snacks jalibi it is very sweet dish.It is made by deep-frying maida flour batter in pretzel or circular shapes, which are then soaked in sugar syrup.
IMG_20200802_025527.jpg. Then i helped my mother in cooking dinner. After having my dinner i went to my bedroom. This is how my day ended.Hope you all will like my diary routine.
Thank you my dear people for reading my dairy hope you all will like reading it.Take care and stay protective.☺

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Hi @archie14 thank you so much for joining the diary game.
Please try to add some more details in your post. The post should be at least 300 words. Have a good day ahead.
If you are confused what details to add then - what did you cook? How did you helped your mother? How long do you perform yoga? Are you able to go outside during lockdown in your city?
Ps- please also put #India at the end of your post. Thank you!
Cc- @monz122

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45