TERMITE MC Challenge Week 31 son!!!

in #thecut6 years ago

I tried this week to have the beat as loud as my loud ass Filipino mouth. LMAO The bass is crazy on this one! Shouts out to @termitemusic and congrats to @burningzeal16 on winning last week's jam!

Lyrics-
I was eating banana bread
And receiving plenty head
See how that picture was painted
I got out the car and all the bitches fainted
And i wasn't even dressed up
Don't get punched in your chest bruh
Crack you like a chest nut
Now did that make sense
Oh it didn't, it made dollars and it paid rent
Cooking in the history's kitchen while wearing a scholar's apron
I wrote the path of life so just follow my ink pen
Try to bite my style, it'll have you with a couple teeth missing
Oh yeah, when he's spitting
He's got a secondary mission
Too bring hell to the vision of the Christians
When i'm rapping and i'm ripping
I'll have you trapped in a prism
Bones collapse in an instance
I attack with precision
When stabbing a victem
Me on a beat is like planets collision
Hot bars sizzling
Cop cars missing him
Not smart to be dissing ken
Stop tard you're not competition
Your not hard you kevin hart in prison

Trademark Freestyle at the end as always

Most of the written bars are from a song called "Freaky", that's on my "Music Video Mixtape". So go listen and download that - https://steemit.com/dsound/@kenentertainment/20180409t042817074z-7-freaky-feat-molly-b-aka-wifey

For the whole mixtape - http://www.datpiff.com/KEN-Andy-B-Music-Video-Mixtape.892450.html

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thecut, or get cut up!!!

Sort:  

Hey bro, check out voise.com I think you will find it valuable for your music. I made a post about it yesterday if you look on my profile. Have a great day :)

Thanks, i'll check that out for sure!

The sooner the better :) While it's still new.

On it, I came out with Funny prison stories pt. 2! Check it out when you have time - https://steemit.com/funny/@kenentertainment/funny-prison-stories-pt-2-drinking-with-a-neo-nazi-almost-going-to-jail-while-in-prison-race-lets-talk-about-it
Much love brother!! Also i got a freestyle mixtape coming out tonight my dude!

Hell yea, i'ma check that out. Thanks bro!

This post selected and upvoted by
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52